Chevron Left
The Ancient Greeks に戻る

ウェズリアン大学(Wesleyan University) による The Ancient Greeks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,820件の評価
522件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a survey of ancient Greek history from the Bronze Age to the death of Socrates in 399 BCE. Along with studying the most important events and personalities, we will consider broader issues such as political and cultural values and methods of historical interpretation....

人気のレビュー

AS

2018年4月22日

This has been an enthralling course which introduces you to the world of the Ancient Greek. Thank you Prof. Andrew Szegedy-Maszak, and all the course creators and mentors, for this excellent course.

MH

2015年9月3日

Brilliant course. Superbly assembled and presented material. And I love the prof's wry sense of humour!\n\nI've been wanting to learn about this subject for many years. Highly recommended.

フィルター:

The Ancient Greeks: 226 - 250 / 521 レビュー

by Nina A V d A

2022年2月5日

I love this guy. His passion, humour and critical approach to history have made this course both interesting and fun.

by Linda J

2017年10月14日

Very thorough introduction, liked the pace of the course and mix of different aspects of the life of Ancient Greeks.

by Onntje

2016年7月31日

excellent course, I enjoyed it a lot!

It helped me to gain an overview over ancient greek history.

Great lecturer!

by Belén G

2019年7月3日

A very complete course, and it must be considered that its as difficult as good. No doubt, it really worth it.

by Antonella S

2020年5月6日

I really did enjoy this course! It was very interesting and very well structured. Thank you Professor Andrew!

by ljdover

2017年1月3日

Comprehensive course. I gained a great deal of information that helped to fill gaps in my own knowledge base.

by christopher c

2015年9月30日

wonderful really interesting course, well presented and full of fascinating information; well worth doing

by Trixy L

2020年1月4日

One of my favorite courses I have taken online. A lot of information but not overwhelming and it is fun.

by Luis R

2018年5月13日

Fue un viaje maravilloso por los historia griega, y en verdad pense y seguire pensando en los griegos..

.

by Sacha A

2016年11月15日

Fantastic Course! Really well structured, lectures are really interesting and I have really enjoyed it!!

by Nurhayat K

2021年1月5日

It was a great journey for me to learn about one of the most significant times in the world of history.

by nickglendening@yahoo.co.uk

2020年6月4日

Very interesting course, although some of the reading sections took far longer than the time suggested.

by Makoto K

2019年2月16日

A tremendously valuable set of knowledge on the ancient Greek. Many thanks to Mr. Professor and Tutors.

by Emma L

2016年1月13日

A very interesting course and I'm at the beginning of this course and already have learned a lot about

by Kaliel O

2021年5月24日

Excelente curso introdutorio, boa legenda em PT-BR o Professor tem muito dominio do assunto, recomendo

by Diego R V

2016年12月16日

Muy bueno. El profesor es un enamorado de la cultura griega y transmite su pasión por el conocimiento.

by Meghana S

2020年6月3日

great course, worth learning, lengthy reading material but very informative, thank you for knowledge

by Jordan M

2020年7月30日

One of the best classes I have taken so far! The mix between the readings and lectures was amazing!

by SARANYA P

2020年6月19日

I absolutely loved this course. It was taught so well and I'm so happy i learnt so many new things.

by Lucian B T

2020年1月2日

Helpful and insightful.

I recommend this for anyone who wants to learn more about Ancient Greek.

by Edgar A

2019年8月20日

Un increíble viaje por la antigua Grecia, me encantó, definitivamente me llevo mucho de este curso.

by Dimitris S

2019年1月1日

Ι reacknowledged my nation's history 30 thirty year after i ve been to highschool. i am grateful.

by Louisa R

2020年11月23日

Wonderful course! Definitely learnt I lot. The videos and assignments were a tremendous help too!

by Pamela W

2015年10月13日

Gave me a great overview of the ancient greeks. I now would like to visit these ancient places.

by Robin E

2016年2月27日

This is an excellent course and I have enjoyed listening and reading everything it has to offer.