Chevron Left
Antibiotic Stewardship に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Antibiotic Stewardship の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
220件の評価
63件のレビュー

コースについて

Antimicrobial Stewardship: Improving Clinical Outcomes by Optimization of Antibiotic Practices Internet Enduring Material Sponsored by: Stanford University School of Medicine Presented by: The Division of Infectious Diseases and Geographic Medicine at Stanford University School of Medicine NOTE: These videos were produced as part of a free online course offered by the Stanford Center for Continuing Medical Education (SCCME). If you wish to receive credit for your participation in the course, you will need to complete the full course on the SCCME website at: http://cme.stanford.edu/online. The course version on Coursera does not offer CME credit. Course Description Antibiotics are among the most frequently prescribed classes of drugs and it is estimated that approximately 50% of antibiotic use, in both the outpatient and inpatient settings, is inappropriate. At the same time, in contrast to any other class of drugs, every antibiotic use has a potential public health consequence – inappropriate use may not harm only the individual patient, but contributes to societal harm by exerting an unnecessary selective pressure that may lead to antibiotic resistance among bacteria. This video based course will introduce learners to the basic principles of appropriate antibiotic use, demonstrate how to apply these principles to the management of common infections, and outline how to develop and maintain an antimicrobial stewardship program. We will offer a number of illustrative cases, recognizable to the practicing physician in his or her practice to engage learners in the thought processes that lead to optimal decision making, improved outcomes of individual patients, and harm reduction vis-a-vis the bacterial ecology. The course will also explore strategies to implement principles of antimicrobial stewardship both in your practice and also at a program level....

人気のレビュー

RA

2019年5月1日

It was an amzing opportunity to know about effective way of antibiotics administration and their rational uses.I am greatful to course era.

AK

2019年7月11日

An excellent course about antibiotic stewardship program. I was looking for such updated, compiled information from a long time.

フィルター:

Antibiotic Stewardship : 26 - 50 / 63 レビュー

by Turki M A

2018年11月2日

Professional course

by Cynthia C

2019年9月5日

very informative,

by Christmar D Q L

2019年3月12日

Excelente course!

by khaled

2020年1月25日

Great

by Mohammed S B A

2019年8月2日

Nice

by Agil N A

2019年1月26日

Good

by Tarek S

2019年7月27日

.

by Rabia B

2020年6月8日

It is hell, the course is just switching the deadlines, i already have completed my whole course, but haven't received my certificate yet. why ? there is no one who would solve my query or provide me proper guidance.

by TheFlowerreeb

2019年10月6日

very monotonous, people are just reading the script, gasping for air sometimes to be able to talk so fast. extremely technical and not what i expected at all.

by Niria S

2020年5月6日

No me deja completar el curso a pesar de haber reiniciado mi cuenta y no puedo recibir ayuda para obtener mi certificado a pesar de haberlo pagado

by Emmanuel B

2020年9月8日

No certification After completing course

by Stephany H M

2021年2月3日

where's the certificate?

by Davis D S

2021年8月27日

I really enjoyed the course, it helped provide information about antibiotics and responsible use based on actual theory and data. I believe this has been a great addition to my medical education, which focuses on the use of medicine and treating patients, but not the responsibility of appropriate antibiotic usage to prevent superbugs etc.

by Charles J

2022年6月3日

A well strutured and logically sequenced course which very informative, engaging and meet my learning needs. Thanks to the Course Team and Stanford University for allowing individuals free access to the course. In my view, the course contributes towards building capacity in AMS and has a global reach too.

by Sergio P

2022年6月20日

Very imortant information abaout te correct use of antibiotics in clinic, really interesting action for the contention of the antimicrobial resistance. I enjoy the course.

by Ramon E R C

2021年11月6日

A fascinating course. Complex in a way. The best sections, which we can apply as Professional Doctors, are mainly framed in week 2 and 3.

by Abdul A K

2019年7月12日

An excellent course about antibiotic stewardship program. I was looking for such updated, compiled information from a long time.

by Cy E

2022年4月29日

This course is very well presented. Thank you for the information provided!

by Dr. S D S K

2021年9月28日

It is a good course.

by Sylvia B O

2022年1月20日

Excellent stuff

by Javier G R

2021年10月16日

Muy buen curso

by Shahanuwaz A C (

2022年1月21日

Good

by Mohammed E

2022年1月7日

9

by Sara M A A

2019年11月22日

Thanksfull Stanford center medical for this corse & all doctor's in Corsera 😍😍😍😍❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

by Deleted A

2021年4月21日

He terminado mi curso pero no me evaluaron.