Chevron Left
Apache Spark (TM) SQL for Data Analysts に戻る

データプリックス による Apache Spark (TM) SQL for Data Analysts の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
254件の評価
69件のレビュー

コースについて

Apache Spark is one of the most widely used technologies in big data analytics. In this course, you will learn how to leverage your existing SQL skills to start working with Spark immediately. You will also learn how to work with Delta Lake, a highly performant, open-source storage layer that brings reliability to data lakes. By the end of this course, you will be able to use Spark SQL and Delta Lake to ingest, transform, and query data to extract valuable insights that can be shared with your team....

人気のレビュー

AV
2021年5月25日

Content was amazing. Labs were really good. Videos from the lady talking the dense part need to improve. Audio from the lady had a messy stereo, also her pronunciation is not clear. Very bad quality

FI
2021年7月30日

This course is amazing. The hands on labs was outstanding. But, the audio quality was poor. Needs to improve the audio quality. Overall a great experience learning Apache Spark.

フィルター:

Apache Spark (TM) SQL for Data Analysts: 1 - 25 / 70 レビュー

by Omar A

2020年11月8日

Very useful for starting out with Databricks and Spark. I highly recommend this course to learn the many advantages of using Spark SQL. The notebooks provided by the course are very informative and I learned a lot of new tricks! Databricks community edition is an awesome way to get your feet wet, and this course guides you through it.

by Xiaoyue Z

2020年11月27日

Real cutting-edge knowledge is being taught here. One drawback is that the community of Spark SQL is small and when I met some difficulties it's hard to find a quick solution with google or stackoverflow. Other things are perfect. Very nice course!

by IBRAHIM E

2020年12月29日

Nice work but the exam is not real test to the materials , and it is not difficult but I would say strange and difficult to read

by Victor M

2020年11月9日

its great to learn and have hand-on experience, its not SQL, its a combination of SQL and python

by stephane d

2020年12月2日

Nice course. Kate Sullivan is a great teacher !

Coursera is really a high quality site.

by Suhaimi C

2021年7月10日

Excellent course! Thanks to the instructor and coursera for providing awesome course. Lots of exercises to practice what I just learned. Lots of tips and functions that are very useful. Highly recommend this course if you would like to learn or brush on your spark sql skill and knowledge.

by APURBA S

2021年7月16日

All the major function of Spark SQL are taught so well by these teachers and the curriculam is greatly divided into parts and week. With the interactive notebooks, the learning experience is even better. 8.5/10.

by Andrea L V

2021年5月26日

Content was amazing. Labs were really good. Videos from the lady talking the dense part need to improve. Audio from the lady had a messy stereo, also her pronunciation is not clear. Very bad quality

by Fayzul I

2021年7月31日

This course is amazing. The hands on labs was outstanding. But, the audio quality was poor. Needs to improve the audio quality. Overall a great experience learning Apache Spark.

by Aleksandr K

2021年7月18日

I really liked the course, all study materials are well documented and the overall learning process was made good. You will use Databricks notebooks in your learning journey.

by Guilherme M

2021年11月3日

Videos are not in the highest quality, but the content is pure gold. Congratulations to the entire Databricks team behind the creation of this material.

by Victor M

2021年3月27日

I loved it! In my company we use databricks every day so I saw an opportunity to do this course in order to master in databricks! I'm enjoying a lot.

by Anushree C

2021年5月11日

I would like to thanks the instructors and the Coursera team for preparing such a nice course for beginners.

by ArmanNouromid

2021年2月19日

it was amazing to be familiar with Apache Spark SQL thank you for this great course

by hoang k n

2020年11月23日

Nice introduction to pySpark and databricks, as well as some advance SQL functions

by Ramon V

2021年2月14日

Great main instructor and helpers. Great content. Lots of hands on. Loved it!

by Jorge A P O

2021年3月29日

Great informatio and a test enougth difcut, noy co mucth but funny.

by Dinesh M

2020年11月29日

Excellent Couse, Content is top-notch and easy to follow.

Thanks!

by José L S R

2021年7月24日

Really useful and recommended for any Databricks/Spark user

by Rucha J P

2021年7月20日

V​ery informative content with good lab session notebooks.

by Arshad k

2021年5月6日

Very well designed by Databricks and covered all aspects.

by Utkarsh S

2021年6月29日

I achieved very good knowledge of SQL & Databricks

by Liang Y

2021年5月23日

Very tutorial course ! Easy to understand !

by Aleksandr E

2021年6月13日

Very useful course with a lot of practice!

by Aditya N D

2021年10月7日

really nice i learned a lot.. it was fun!