Chevron Left
Art and Science of Machine Learning に戻る

Google Cloud による Art and Science of Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,015件の評価
86件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the art and science of machine learning. In this data science course you will learn the essential skills of ML intuition, good judgment and experimentation to finely tune and optimize your ML models for the best performance. In this course you will learn the many knobs and levers involved in training a model. You will first manually adjust them to see their effects on model performance. Once familiar with the knobs and levers, otherwise known as hyperparameters, you will learn how to tune them in an automatic way using Cloud Machine Learning Engine on Google Cloud Platform....

人気のレビュー

MB

Dec 31, 2018

thanks for the great work. There is so much to learn and I appreciate the effort you made to break things down and providing lab while making the hard decisions on what to commit.

JW

May 30, 2018

This final course is also very good. Embedding is my favorite part and Lak is my favorite instructor.\n\nThanks Googlers! Looking forward to the next five courses.

フィルター:

Art and Science of Machine Learning: 51 - 75 / 85 レビュー

by Mohan C

Dec 23, 2019

Good one

by 영신 박

Apr 29, 2019

Awesome!

by Serhan A

Jun 05, 2018

Amazing!

by Naman M

Aug 19, 2019

Awesome

by Somaiya J G

Nov 14, 2018

finest

by Gustavo M

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks

by Manish K

Aug 28, 2019

great

by AMARTHALURU N K

Dec 03, 2019

good

by Mirza s n

Sep 18, 2019

good

by Fathima j

May 11, 2019

good

by Bielushkin M

Nov 23, 2018

nice

by Atichat P

Jun 04, 2018

Good

by Carlos V

Jul 02, 2018

Excellent Course, in the Art and Science of Machine Learning, I quite enjoyed the Hyperparameter tuning in the Cloud and all the advanced tips to improve the models performance, thanks Coursera and Google

by Vishal K

Jul 15, 2018

Nice course however I think it suits folks who have good exposure of ML to take complete advantage of the techniques

by Manish G

Jul 30, 2019

The course is quite good and have balance of theory and labs. It is useful course for beginners.

by Phac L T

Aug 01, 2018

It would be nice to have more complex datasets where predictions would be more meaningful.

by Oleg O

Oct 20, 2018

Very good course, but probably requires some more hand-on practice

by Joel M

Dec 12, 2018

good lessons and in depth coverage of a range of issues

by Attila B

Dec 20, 2018

Really good course with a lot of practical examples.

by Pratik S

Oct 21, 2019

complete hyper parameters is given in lab

by Ruslan A

Aug 16, 2019

Many notebooks contain some typo/erros.

by Wang Y

Oct 29, 2018

best course in the specialization!!!

by GAURAV B

Feb 13, 2020

I was looking for more hands-on.

by Swaraj P

Mar 10, 2019

Nice tutorial

by KyeongUk J

Oct 28, 2018

great