Chevron Left
Art and Science of Machine Learning に戻る

Google Cloud による Art and Science of Machine Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
837件の評価
73件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the art and science of machine learning. In this data science course you will learn the essential skills of ML intuition, good judgment and experimentation to finely tune and optimize your ML models for the best performance. In this course you will learn the many knobs and levers involved in training a model. You will first manually adjust them to see their effects on model performance. Once familiar with the knobs and levers, otherwise known as hyperparameters, you will learn how to tune them in an automatic way using Cloud Machine Learning Engine on Google Cloud Platform....

人気のレビュー

MB

Dec 31, 2018

thanks for the great work. There is so much to learn and I appreciate the effort you made to break things down and providing lab while making the hard decisions on what to commit.

JW

May 30, 2018

This final course is also very good. Embedding is my favorite part and Lak is my favorite instructor.\n\nThanks Googlers! Looking forward to the next five courses.

フィルター:

Art and Science of Machine Learning: 51 - 72 / 72 レビュー

by Mr. J

Aug 27, 2019

Now that's what I am talking about. Great survey on nuts and bolts of ML practicalities. The how and why of model generation and manipulation. Very excellent. Super library of reference models and materials.

by Manish K

Aug 28, 2019

great

by Ayush T

Sep 06, 2019

This course is of specialization is the most applicable in the case of my work. If customer estimator was explained in the earlier courses, many other experiments with our own custom estimators could have been tried.

by sumeyra d

Sep 09, 2019

Advanced and detailed course for accurate tensorflow models

by Joel M

Dec 12, 2018

good lessons and in depth coverage of a range of issues

by Attila B

Dec 20, 2018

Really good course with a lot of practical examples.

by Swaraj P

Mar 10, 2019

Nice tutorial

by Vishal K

Jul 15, 2018

Nice course however I think it suits folks who have good exposure of ML to take complete advantage of the techniques

by Oleg O

Oct 20, 2018

Very good course, but probably requires some more hand-on practice

by KyeongUk J

Oct 28, 2018

great

by Wang Y

Oct 29, 2018

best course in the specialization!!!

by Phac L T

Aug 01, 2018

It would be nice to have more complex datasets where predictions would be more meaningful.

by Carlos V

Jul 02, 2018

Excellent Course, in the Art and Science of Machine Learning, I quite enjoyed the Hyperparameter tuning in the Cloud and all the advanced tips to improve the models performance, thanks Coursera and Google

by Manish G

Jul 30, 2019

The course is quite good and have balance of theory and labs. It is useful course for beginners.

by Ruslan A

Aug 16, 2019

Many notebooks contain some typo/erros.

by Alberto C

Oct 23, 2018

There are some lessons where the concepts are exposed in a too fast way

by Siddharth A

Nov 10, 2018

I felt that hand-on or explanation was not sufficient. Coverage is good.

by Rahul K

May 05, 2019

Some tough concepts !!!

by Matthew B

Jun 29, 2019

Labs were very confusing. Explained theories well but in practice didn't really learn much. I wouldn't recommend if you're a beginner. Google has a very interesting way on teaching.... On that note they should stick to building tech, never teaching. Didn't really learn how to build anything in ML, sort of skimmed on some API's they offer. In reality, the first course was probably the best... The rest of the specialization was just a rinse and repeat sort of thing.

by Arman A

Apr 11, 2019

Pros: Tensorflow is an excellent framework for deep learning

Cons :

1- The way this material is designed is 10 X SHIT

2- Either teach properly or don't teach at all.

by Mike W

Jun 22, 2019

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

by yu m c

Jun 27, 2019

poor labs