Chevron Left
Banking and Financial Institutions に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Banking and Financial Institutions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
62件の評価

コースについて

The purpose of this course is to provide you with a basic understanding of the connections between money, the financial system, and the broader macroeconomy. We will examine the economics of modern financial institutions (e.g. banks), including how they are organized, the products and financial services they offer, the risks they take, why and how they are regulated, and how this has changed over time. We will develop a conceptual framework that will allow us to assess how recent financial regulations as well as innovations in finance (e.g., securitization, fintech, cryptocurrencies) may influence the macroeconomic, financial, and business environment....

人気のレビュー

DS

2022年4月28日

Prof. Irani is a very interesting and competent lecturer who presents complex issues in an understandable way. Thank you, Professor!

MT

2022年7月21日

I truly Appreciate Professor Rustom Irani and thanks to him for such a wonderfully teaching the course

Thank you sir.

フィルター:

Banking and Financial Institutions: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by mujeeb t

2022年7月22日

I truly Appreciate Professor Rustom Irani and thanks to him for such a wonderfully teaching the course

Thank you sir.

by shrinath m

2022年2月10日

Very Informative. I enjoyed the course very much.

by PuShPaNjaLi S

2022年3月2日

very knowledgble amd valuable

by Shah M A R

2022年5月8日

Thank You, Coursera, and the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign I was a science background post-graduate student. Due to my high interest in banks and Financial Institutions, I was looking to learn these topics eagerly and briefly. I Looked for most of the platforms for this type of course. Finally, I found it on Coursera. After watching the lectures by Professor Rustom Manouchehri Irani Sir, I have learned the banking concept more clearly than ever before. Video LEctures, Peer Assignment Participation, and Attaining Quiz Exam, I never felt that I was attending an online class. All these credits goes to COURSERA because they give chances to learners of any background or any country. I praised and thank you Coursera team for their supportiveness and Hard work for the learners I highly recommended this course to the learners I rate 10 out of 10 this course cause I really enjoyed it and learned a lot.

by Ahmad A

2022年3月5日

Provide additional information, especially regarding regulations related to stress test results for systemic bank groups that are announced to the public.

by Dimitar S

2022年4月29日

Prof. Irani is a very interesting and competent lecturer who presents complex issues in an understandable way. Thank you, Professor!

by Roula B

2022年5月30日

It is a very interesting and useful course

by Lenisha P

2022年6月29日

Thank you, It was helpful.

by srairi s

2022年3月29日

very interesting course

by mohamed a m

2022年3月26日

thanks coursear

by AHMED A

2022年5月4日

Good course

by Muhammadmustafo E

2022年4月6日

perfect

by VARSHINI.S

2022年7月24日

Very informative useful and interesting course overall

by Nithin.T

2022年6月30日

it is good course

by BANGARU G 1

2022年6月18日

​hshshd