Chevron Left
Be a Leader, Develop a Leader に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Be a Leader, Develop a Leader の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
37件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

The objectives of this MOOC are to enable you to learn from applying concepts, exercises and learning from the four other MOOCs in this specialization. Learners involved in our programs over the decades have repeatedly told us that going over the material several times helps them progressively delve into the meaning and application of the ideas and experiences. As a result, we have designed this capstone so that it would be the third iteration of working with the ideas and experiences about effective leadership and inspiring its development in others. The first iteration was during one of the other MOOCs in terms of the videos, readings, Forum chats and reflective exercises. The second iteration was doing one of the personal learning or action learning assignments in one of the MOOCs that involved talking to others and writing an essay about the experience. If you had not done the Action learning assignment, then one of the two projects for this MOOC would involve doing it. The third is reviewing and revising your analysis of the experience as the Capstone project to show evidence that you can Be a Leader and help another Develop as a Leader....

人気のレビュー

SP
2020年6月4日

Highly recommend learners to complete this learning module as this module can help us to crystalize different modules that we've learned.

DG
2020年7月30日

Excellent course and guidance to complete the course with effective knowledge sharing

フィルター:

Be a Leader, Develop a Leader: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by Nachiket G

2020年5月17日

review done by others comes very late. I didn't like this course. very late grading system.

by Bashar H S

2020年3月3日

It was a very enjoyable trip with this distinguished course.

I thank the teachers for the kind efforts, and also thank my colleagues who gave me some of their time to read and evaluate assignments, and wish everyone a happy life.

by Bernard D V

2020年6月1日

A nice final course with 4 assignement that will help you reflect and practice your skills obtained in the first 4 courses of this specialisation

by sook h p

2020年6月4日

Highly recommend learners to complete this learning module as this module can help us to crystalize different modules that we've learned.

by Dr M G

2020年7月31日

Excellent course and guidance to complete the course with effective knowledge sharing

by castellarnau o

2021年1月28日

Thanks for these classes! They are well explanatory and helpful to thrive !

by Marco A P

2020年7月21日

Excellent!

The best way to transform lives

by Marcella A C J

2017年2月23日

GOD BLESS! AMAZING COURSE! THANK YOU!

by Simona S

2017年11月26日

I've really enjoyed the course

by Ebraheem k E j A

2020年5月7日

I really enjoyed course

by Winston A W

2020年10月21日

Excellent, thank you.

by Roxanne R N

2020年8月25日

This course was definitely a transforming experience. It allowed me to concrete concepts learned in the previous MOOCS and improve my skills. I can go forward with more confidence knowing am I much prepared to function effectively as a leader.

by Juan P L V

2020年6月5日

Too much to write.

by Marcelo B Y

2017年11月19日

This is the capstone project for the specialization. The 4 previous courses help to prepare you to complete this, however I would suggest to have maybe a short lecture for each of the modules, reviewing previous concepts in order to strengthen the learning experience.