Chevron Left
Graph Analytics for Big Data に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Graph Analytics for Big Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,211件の評価
233件のレビュー

コースについて

Want to understand your data network structure and how it changes under different conditions? Curious to know how to identify closely interacting clusters within a graph? Have you heard of the fast-growing area of graph analytics and want to learn more? This course gives you a broad overview of the field of graph analytics so you can learn new ways to model, store, retrieve and analyze graph-structured data. After completing this course, you will be able to model a problem into a graph database and perform analytical tasks over the graph in a scalable manner. Better yet, you will be able to apply these techniques to understand the significance of your data sets for your own projects....

人気のレビュー

KM

2017年12月16日

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

JT

2016年10月25日

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

フィルター:

Graph Analytics for Big Data: 26 - 50 / 232 レビュー

by Kevin M

2017年12月17日

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

by john t

2016年10月26日

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

by ZIKIF H L

2017年5月5日

This is one of the toughest and most interesting course at it deals with big data in graph database. Highly recommend this course to those who wants to know graph database.

by Roberto G C

2018年10月5日

Great course!!! excellent information, instructions and examples (including some troubleshooting that helps us to learn things simulating everyday challenges).

by Sabawoon S

2018年2月15日

Excellent information and quite condensed. Since it is not examined, its ok for it to be condensed, for future reference we know where to get the information.

by Fei T

2018年9月12日

So useful. As our company consider using this technique for modeling customer's behaviors, this course give me an overall introduction for graph analysis.

by Nelson R

2019年4月9日

Some of the hands-on practices fail due to unknown issues but, after reading the blogs somebody finds solutions but nobody from courser or UC help or adv

by Ankur K

2016年10月19日

Good Course to get introduced to Graph Analytics , Neo4j, Cypher Graph Query Language , GraphX through Spark. Really enjoyed hands-on exercises

by loveneet k

2017年7月21日

Gives wonderful overview and hands on experience Graph analytic. Course Contents were very crisp and pretty comprehensive for a novice.

by Frank G

2020年2月10日

This course gives a very in-depth view into the world of graphs and graph analytics. Both theoretically and hands-on. Thanks so much!

by Shivam T

2020年8月13日

The week 5 module was difficult to digest completely, it could be made better with better explanations of what is happening

by Matthew P

2020年4月17日

great introduction to networks and exposure to software tools that can be used to graph and analyze large scale graph data.

by Kutay T

2021年9月12日

Overall quality of the course was great. But it can be improved. I rated 5 but some topics are hard to follow sometimes.

by Luis A R

2019年6月18日

Graphical analyses are more pleasing to understand trends and their reperessation. Excellent Neo4j and GraphX tools

by A R

2019年12月20日

I think that there is no doubt that Coursera is investing the best in to become the best.

Cheers and Thanks

by Steve Z

2018年2月16日

I learned a lot about graph techniques and tools for application to big data problems. Thank you! - Steve

by Abhisek D

2017年6月17日

Really good material. Examples were very helpful. The Cloudera VM and practice was the cherry on the cake

by Arsenie C C

2018年1月21日

Very interesting course, it covered what i was expecting. I recommend it. Thank you to the teachers.

by Jamal A

2017年5月10日

Great course to get familiar with graph data, graph big data, and query languages in graph data.

by Raunak S

2018年5月25日

great course for those who want to learn graph analytics to use for the assessment of big data.

by Rajesh G

2020年4月13日

Great content and explanation, well planned with Hands-on sessions, and assignments.

by Christoph R

2018年2月27日

Great Course Material and presentation plus nice and interesting hands-on examples!

by Suresh K P

2017年12月16日

Excellent course to understand the data and show the graphs to the end users

by Sanket C

2017年10月11日

Simple representation of ideas helped me to understand complicated concepts.

by Fernando M

2017年7月24日

Excellent course, and the hands on were very challenging and illustrative.