Chevron Left
Big History - From the Big Bang until Today に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による Big History - From the Big Bang until Today の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
222件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to this Big History course! In this course, renowned scientists and scholars from the University of Amsterdam and beyond will take you on a journey from the Big Bang until today while addressing key questions in their fields. After completing this journey you will have developed a better understanding of how you and everything around you became the way they are today. You will also have gained an understanding of the underlying mechanisms that have helped shape the history of everything and how they wil help shape the future. Last but not least, you will have developed the skill to use this knowledge to put smaller subjects into a bigger perspective with the aid of the little big history approach, which can help you develop some new ideas on these smaller subjects....

人気のレビュー

MS

2021年11月12日

Very exciting topics, interesting lectures, thorough discussions. I couldn't stop listening and was even a bit sad when the course was over. One of the best history courses I've taken, for sure.

RR

2018年6月22日

Everyone should do this course! The ongoing assignment is challenging but well worth the effort - it will open your eyes to connections that you may never have thought about.

フィルター:

Big History - From the Big Bang until Today: 26 - 50 / 75 レビュー

by Pablo E G S

2018年4月27日

Its a excellent course, teachers explain many interesting things about the space, the history of the universe, our planet and the future of the space explorations.

by Gala C

2020年9月2日

It was different from what I expected, but I really enjoyed ir. Very interesting course, it gives you a better understanding of the world and the universe.

by Rubén G G

2020年9月7日

Excelente curso, me fascino, gracias a los maestros de la Universidad de Ámsterdam que nos han transmitido sus valiosos conocimientos.

by Sergio I G T

2017年11月9日

Curso Excelente que ofrece una visión general de la historia a través de un emocionante formato, muy recomendado

by JOHN Q

2017年11月28日

Great course with a bunch of wonderful and exciting concepts. I totally enjoyed the course! Thanks so much.

by Rachel A

2017年3月1日

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. The assignment was also very appropriate, I enjoyed the challenge of complet

by Darlene d V

2021年11月11日

e​xcellent course, lectures, videos and reading - all excelent. I would love to take another course wit

by Gleb S

2020年3月24日

I was extremely impressed by how smartly the course tutors squeezed the big history into 4 weeks.

by Angelina W

2020年7月14日

A very good survey of the universe's history without getting too technical about it.

by Maria J M A

2020年4月23日

I understood that only by knowing the past can we face the challenges of the future

by John O O

2020年6月25日

An amazing course to understand better our history and how the universe evolution!

by Sankar V

2019年5月17日

Brilliant and looking forward to a carrying forward of this big bang to future

by Claudia F C

2018年4月26日

I really enjoy it! In a few weeks make me feel more smart and fulfillful.

by Florian P

2017年7月18日

Really nice course, especially liked Module 3 about more recent history!

by Michiel G

2018年10月23日

It was nice to be exposed to new ideas. This course made me think.

by Ricardo C

2022年3月15日

A ton of information is covered well in a short preiod of time.

by Mila C

2019年1月1日

Loved this course. Great professors and I really learned a lot.

by Sanjena R

2020年6月20日

Very good course. Helps learn a lot of new and useful things.

by virginia g s

2017年12月11日

Es el mejor curso que podia haber y he aprendido mucho con el

by Shalini C

2017年12月5日

Interesting course, learnt how to create little big-histories

by Pat B

2021年6月26日

Excellent course really enjoyed it and also learned a lot.

by Emir Ö

2019年12月7日

I thin it was an incredible experience. İt provided me.

by Li L

2017年10月27日

Very impressive course, let me think and learn a lots.

by Ang L

2017年2月6日

Awesome! I'll watch these videos over and over again!

by Jaime L

2019年6月5日

Fantastic explanation of the History of the World.