Chevron Left
Big History - From the Big Bang until Today に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による Big History - From the Big Bang until Today の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
154件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this Big History course! In this course, renowned scientists and scholars from the University of Amsterdam and beyond will take you on a journey from the Big Bang until today while addressing key questions in their fields. After completing this journey you will have developed a better understanding of how you and everything around you became the way they are today. You will also have gained an understanding of the underlying mechanisms that have helped shape the history of everything and how they wil help shape the future. Last but not least, you will have developed the skill to use this knowledge to put smaller subjects into a bigger perspective with the aid of the little big history approach, which can help you develop some new ideas on these smaller subjects....

人気のレビュー

RR

Jun 23, 2018

Everyone should do this course! The ongoing assignment is challenging but well worth the effort - it will open your eyes to connections that you may never have thought about.

RR

Jun 01, 2020

I got to know a lot about this course and I am happy that I invested my time in learning this course....\n\nThanks to Coursera and their excellent teaching faculties....!!

フィルター:

Big History - From the Big Bang until Today: 26 - 50 / 51 レビュー

by virginia g s

Dec 11, 2017

Es el mejor curso que podia haber y he aprendido mucho con el

by Shalini C

Dec 05, 2017

Interesting course, learnt how to create little big-histories

by Emir Ö

Dec 07, 2019

I thin it was an incredible experience. İt provided me.

by Li L

Oct 27, 2017

Very impressive course, let me think and learn a lots.

by Ang L

Feb 07, 2017

Awesome! I'll watch these videos over and over again!

by Jaime L

Jun 05, 2019

Fantastic explanation of the History of the World.

by Modesto E

Oct 21, 2019

Excellence course, very well done¡¡¡

by Z. A Y

Apr 20, 2018

Great subject and team. Many thanks.

by Wedja M

Jul 26, 2017

es un curso muy bueno! Lo amé

by Tun L A

Sep 25, 2017

Very exciting course for me.

by Winston A W

Jun 13, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

by rafael m p m

Dec 08, 2017

interesting course

by ANKIT T

Mar 31, 2019

Just love it.....

by JEAN C L D M

Mar 24, 2018

Amazing course!

by Alejandra G R

Feb 14, 2019

IM LOVING IT!

by Javier R R

Nov 12, 2019

Great course

by Stu

May 18, 2018

Phenomenal.

by Siddhartha S T P

May 08, 2020

Wonderful course, that connected all the dots from the seconds of the universe origin to present scenario in our planet. The course has narrated all the prominent aspects of the History with supporting theories / Hypothesis with references.

I would recommend the course to curious minds who's interested in knowing the bird's eye view of history

by Antonia T B

Jul 01, 2018

Interesting course. Great lectures. I enjoyed it but felt a bit lonely. No teacher and no Mentor helped in the Forums. Why? Nobody answered our questions. The final assignment is a bit confusing and messy. And the 3rd Quiz is almost impossible (it took me a lot of attempts to pass it). Other learners said the same. Thanks.

by Gary B

Jun 30, 2020

This course was much more than I expected and I hope to think about Big History concepts for many years to come. Thanks!

by John A B

Oct 18, 2019

Nice idea if would be accepted. A universal Origin story for all humankind.

by Gethro O

May 07, 2018

It's a very good course. Very informative and fun for me.

by Emil

May 18, 2020

Very diverse course.

by SUBHADEEP P

Jun 27, 2020

It's very helpful

by Massimo D

Nov 29, 2017

Corso approssimativo senza un filo logico. Quattro argomenti messi insieme senza nessun approfondimento.