Chevron Left
Blockchain for the decision maker に戻る

EIT Digital による Blockchain for the decision maker の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
47件の評価
12件のレビュー

コースについて

This nanoMOOC is an introduction to the live course 'Blockchain for the Decision Maker', offered by EIT Digital and the Budapest University of Technology and Economics. You will learn: - the concept of Distributed Ledgers and how 'blockchain' can provide them - the difference between public networks (as Bitcoin) and consortial ones bespoke for specific business consortia and needs - the key value propositions of blockchain for business and a birds-eye view of use case patterns - the fact that conscious, stepwise "blockchainification" can help you avoid unnecessary disruption and manage risk - turnkey solutions on the leading clouds enable enterprise integration and rapid introduction After completion, join the live course and deep-dive into blockchain with face-to-face training, group activities, and hands-on exercises, plus the ‘bring your own problem’ session!...

人気のレビュー

TG
2020年8月28日

This course is very precise related to one topic only. If one is searching for new methods/ techniques should not take this course. It is just an overview of blockchain implementation.

NC
2020年9月4日

After this course, I am able to understand the concepts of blockchain and able the understand the use cases

フィルター:

Blockchain for the decision maker: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by Tarun G

2020年8月29日

This course is very precise related to one topic only. If one is searching for new methods/ techniques should not take this course. It is just an overview of blockchain implementation.

by srinivasu r

2020年7月11日

Very Informative Session and it will enhance the skills in Blockchain Technology

by Zaeem G A

2020年3月24日

terribly bad

background music for what?

content incoherent

a waste of time

by Navneet K C

2020年9月5日

After this course, I am able to understand the concepts of blockchain and able the understand the use cases

by Sachin S R

2019年9月10日

A clean quick way to summarise the approach to decide on Blockchain for Business Usecase

by LAYZE S C D S

2021年1月24日

Great content.

by Joseph M

2020年1月1日

Great Course!

by Tjerja G

2021年10月25日

It's a bit IT technical for general managers - but it explains the overal concept in a nutshell to learn the business benefits. It would be nice if there were more concrete examples - and short business cases that show what BlockChain helped to achieve. It's a bit abstract course now without real world examples.

by Yuhang Z

2020年11月9日

introduce the blockchain for business module and decision makers, it have more info will be better

by Gokul P

2021年9月27日

Very very basic and the music was annoying as hell

by Sarah N

2021年8月23日

I struggled to retain anything in this 1hour lesson as unfortunately I don't learn well from those with thick accents. There was also background music the entire time that was very distracting.

by Daniela

2021年6月6日

Honestly I'm not sure I learned much. This course was mostly "we will discuss these topics in another course" (which one? I didn't find it...)