Chevron Left
Blockchain 360: A State of the Art for Professionals に戻る

EIT Digital による Blockchain 360: A State of the Art for Professionals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
262件の評価
76件のレビュー

コースについて

If you want to know more about blockchain, then this course is for you. Business is currently dealing intensively with digitisation. Blockchain has a major impact on the design and implementation of digital business processes in many application areas such as Internet of Things, the Smart Grid, supply chain and many more. In this MOOC you will learn the basics of blockchain technology as well as many examples of best practice business applications. This MOOC is part of a blended learning programme, developed by Fraunhofer and EIT Digital, with a two day course in Germany to get more in-depth knowledge....

人気のレビュー

RM
2020年7月12日

The course is very good for beginners who just want to have a basic overview of blockchain. This will act as a launching pad for various other courses on Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other such platforms.

AB
2021年3月6日

I believe being a novice in the technology, it really helped to understand the basics. Absolutely recommended to the beginners like me.\n\nGood work mentors! Keep up the good work.

フィルター:

Blockchain 360: A State of the Art for Professionals: 1 - 25 / 77 レビュー

by Wenda D

2019年1月19日

Very informative session overall that talks about blockchain tech and its evolution in a nutshell. However, would love to have some in-depth case study to help illustrate how some concepts such as proof of work and proof of stake differ and applied in real world so the user/learner could apply the knowledge in their own work and field after finished the course. But still a thumb-up for Coursera to put together such a session!

by Markus R W

2021年3月16日

It is a good course for a beginner who wants to know the basic principles of a blockchain network. The scaffolding for each module is very good so the I can understand quickly. Quiz-based assessments make this course is very suitable for those who are very busy and cannot afford to write an essay.

by Mohammad I

2020年4月14日

Since i have no idea about Blockchain earlier, but by doing this course I have gained a concrete idea regarding the Blockchain. The course outlines are designed in a nice way thus anyone can easily get a sound idea about Blockchain. Thanks a lot to the honorable Instructor.

by Wagambula D

2019年7月30日

Blockchain 360 gives a conceptual view of the blockchain technology and gives an insight of its applicability in different fields both academics and enterprise. So it leaves you with plenty of options on which one to pursue

by Shinobi K

2019年8月17日

Simple and easy lessons. The combination of videos and actual text, made understanding the speaker and subject clearly. I am definitely excited about all of the courses offered with Coursera...awesome job, folks!!!

by ROSHAN M 1

2020年7月13日

The course is very good for beginners who just want to have a basic overview of blockchain. This will act as a launching pad for various other courses on Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other such platforms.

by Ahmad F R

2020年7月29日

The course is good for beginners who just want to have a basic overview of blockchain technology in general. This will act as a launching pad for various other courses on Bitcoin.

by Amit B

2021年3月7日

I believe being a novice in the technology, it really helped to understand the basics. Absolutely recommended to the beginners like me.

Good work mentors! Keep up the good work.

by Ajay C

2019年1月17日

I liked the way Instructor explained. It's an overview type of class on Blockchain and easy enough to understand. will wait for next one. Thank you!

by Faiz V B

2020年3月1日

Very condensed and useful way to learn about a subject I knew nothing about. A productive and insightful way to learn.

by Thomas G

2018年12月31日

This course gives a clear and simple overview of the current state of blockchain applications in the business context.

by Luiz E H d A

2021年4月15日

Very good course for those with little or none knowledge in Blockchain technology. Ready for what come next!

by Piyanuch T

2020年5月31日

This course gave me a pretty clearer idea on what blockchain is than other that I used to explore :-)

by Sergio R

2020年1月8日

Es un curso a nivel introductorio muy claro y consiso. Lo voy a recomenar a mis colegas.

by Chetan R D

2020年5月5日

Great course to know about the basics of the Blockchain concept, highly recommend this!

by Pratik P

2019年6月18日

its a good introductory course giving brief idea about Blockchain, with usage examples.

by Beenish

2020年12月15日

Its The perfects combination of 7C'S way of communication so up to the mark & accurate

by Soha R

2020年5月6日

Excellent overview of blockchain with enough depth on all key topics. Short and sweet.

by Sourav D

2020年5月23日

Very good and informative course. Very happy to get well designed study materials.

by Saurav G

2020年6月18日

The course has been designed exceptionally well... Very easy and informative....

by Sachin S R

2019年9月10日

A Simple Clean introduction to identifying and analysing blockchain use cases.

by Gaurav k

2020年7月6日

Helped to understand basic of Blockchain and its utility and way forward.

by Rohit J

2020年4月2日

Excellent overview of Blockchain tech and it's use-cases and challenges.

by Lecia

2020年5月25日

A great course, gave me good understanding about Blockchain technology

by research g

2019年1月11日

Very useful course to start learning about blockchain uses