Chevron Left
Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow に戻る

IBM による Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
641件の評価
132件のレビュー

コースについて

The majority of data in the world is unlabeled and unstructured. Shallow neural networks cannot easily capture relevant structure in, for instance, images, sound, and textual data. Deep networks are capable of discovering hidden structures within this type of data. In this course you’ll use TensorFlow library to apply deep learning to different data types in order to solve real world problems. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain foundational TensorFlow concepts such as the main functions, operations and the execution pipelines. • describe how TensorFlow can be used in curve fitting, regression, classification and minimization of error functions. • understand different types of Deep Architectures, such as Convolutional Networks, Recurrent Networks and Autoencoders. • apply TensorFlow for backpropagation to tune the weights and biases while the Neural Networks are being trained....

人気のレビュー

ZR

2020年7月2日

Deep Learning made me feel that there is a way to build models and classify data so easily and in a skillful way. Amazing course!

DO

2020年5月26日

Not so often i wish a course would be longer and more in depth I really enjoyed using TF I'll look some other courses about it

フィルター:

Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow: 126 - 136 / 136 レビュー

by Sowmyashree S

2020年5月2日

The codes should be provided with Tensorflow 2.0. Practical implementation should also be shown.

by César A C

2020年6月29日

I think that the labs should have been updated to tensorflow 2.

by Eric

2020年1月30日

Way too short in terms of the amount of content

by Julian S

2020年6月21日

The Material needs to be updated!

by Ustinov A

2020年8月6日

Good videos and bad labs. An old TensorFlow version is used. Therefore all code is useless for the current version of TensorFlow (ver. 2). It had to become the most important part of the specialization for me... There are a lot of topics about problems on the forum. And it's strange that IBM can't change it for a half year.

by Onno v E

2020年8月24日

This course is very outdated, it needs to be updated to Tensor Flow 2.0.

There are NO EXERCISES at all, only labs that contain the some content as the video's. I don't think I really learned much during this course, as the course does not dive deep into the models selected for the course.

by Huang-Hsiang L

2021年9月12日

The lecture is very horrible and you almost need to learn all the details about tensorflow by yourself, which does not make sense. The lecture should explain those details in a clear and easy-to-understand way so that student can benefit.

by Anas O

2020年6月2日

the labs are based on an outdated tensorflow version, also, the instructor is not Alex Akilson as it is mentioned in the course info.

by Martin B

2020年6月13日

All the code in the course is obsolete using an old version of TF. The course does not have a project nor a final assignment.

by Sumika M

2022年3月1日

Very badly designed. Code written in the labs is very hard to understand

by Haimanot B

2022年3月27日

I get some basic Idea about deep learning