Chevron Left
More on Change and Sustainability に戻る

University of Colorado System による More on Change and Sustainability の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
53件の評価
19件のレビュー

コースについて

This is Class 2 of the MOOC Specialization, Become a Sustainable Business Change Agent. In this class you will learn more change agent skills and hear from people who have made changes in their organizations. You will also learn more about green design and sustainability reporting. The skills from this class will help improve products and services in your company or help the company issue its first, or an improved sustainability report....

人気のレビュー

DS
2020年5月16日

Very hands-on course. The professor almost anticipates questions that might arise and explains everything in great detail. Very clear, useful and applicable!

DS
2021年1月21日

I enjoyed this course! I like a lot that there are a lot of cases from real life experience and the knowledge is not outdated. Thank you!

フィルター:

More on Change and Sustainability: 1 - 19 / 19 レビュー

by Daniela M

2020年4月24日

I recommend the complete MOOC Specialization, Become a Sustainable Business Change Agent. About this course, from a technical point of view, I’ve appreciated the most the introduction to green design or design for the environment as well as the Life-Cycle Assessment. From a managerial point of view, it’s extremely important to learn tools for understanding, and leveraging, the political 'lay of the land' to gain the support needed to have the initiatives accepted.

by Martin Z

2018年3月19日

It is a very interesting course, well made. They show a lot of subject, some hands-on experiences from people in the field. The videos might be a little bit more appealing (cartoons etc.), the voice sometimes hard to understand, but John Byrd is doing a great job. I enjoyed it a lot. The instructors are happy for any comments and react immediatly in a very friendly, constructive way. thanks a lot.

by Teresa F

2020年6月8日

Fantastic hands on and working with solutions that fit any sector of business

by don f

2021年1月26日

By luck i chose the course and i must admit i was suprised positively. The technical environment was user friendy, the structure and the weight of grading has climax, you can interact with other students (very important reviewing others to see other ways of thinking). Goodmixture of lecture, examples, pausing for small tests and then quiz or assesments keeps the interest of the learner. Area for improvement: some unserious grammar mistakes or missing letters in some questions which don't affect the whole meaning.

Keep on the good work!!!

by akhil b

2021年6月14日

A great course. Highly recommended for all beginners into field of sustainability. Amazing content with practical examples and assignments. A big thanks to the Professors and working team behind this course. Would like you to give a short course on evolving field ESG and climate disclosure projects.

by Sergio d l B

2021年9月12日

I consider that it is a very good course for the contents and its scope, it is a very good basis for a professional to think and develop sustainability projects

by Dina S

2020年5月17日

Very hands-on course. The professor almost anticipates questions that might arise and explains everything in great detail. Very clear, useful and applicable!

by Diana S

2021年1月22日

I enjoyed this course! I like a lot that there are a lot of cases from real life experience and the knowledge is not outdated. Thank you!

by domenico f

2021年8月11日

Very interesting course. in particular I found very useful the exercises (calculations, use of standards, etc.)

Thanks for your support

DF

by Diego S

2020年4月27日

This course was excellent! It provided concrete and useful information in many topics, applicable to a wide variety of industries.

by Gabriel A F G

2020年9月23日

Un curso muy interesante, recomendado para todos aquellos que desean llevar a la práctica laboral la sostenibilidad.

by Riikka H

2018年4月4日

Another great course in the Sustainability Agent specialization. I recommend!

by Anthony N

2021年11月13日

Great course - great course leader - able to fit it round my work.

by Rodrigo E P M

2020年7月30日

A perfect course for those who are just getting into these topics.

by Penelope B

2018年3月19日

Great content! Very applicable to work i am doing in the industry

by fernanda m b

2017年12月12日

i LOOOVE this sequence of courses!

by Lady T A C

2021年10月29日

Too good information.

by Paola X P S

2021年11月26日

good

by Madhur M

2020年10月25日

The instructor are one of the best that i had came across in online course. the course content is not monotonous rather interesting enough to get you excited. Peer Review and discussion forum makes you contribute and give you perspective of different views.