Chevron Left
The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
43件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

This course intends to make the student familiar with information security management. When you have finished with this course you will know more about: • Governance: including the mission, roles and responsibilities of the InfoSec governance function, and the strategic planning process and InfoSec’s role in the organization’s strategic planning effort. • You will understand the various types of InfoSec policies and how effective information security policy is created and used. • Risk management and the risk management process • Certain laws and ethical issues impacting information security in the organization. And some common information security management practices such as benchmarking and performance measures....

人気のレビュー

CC
2020年11月22日

Exxcellent material and very helpful.\n\nThe only part I don't care for is relying on Peer Grading. I would much rather have an instructor view the work and provide useful feedback to me.

MS
2020年8月14日

One of the Best course to know about different directions of Cyber-security. Thanks to CourseEra and the teachers.

フィルター:

The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by Johannes B W

2017年4月13日

Thank you, I really love this course and I will make a transition from the Servicedesk officer to Cybersecurity officer. I would like to know about the online degree program. Also, I want to know whether there are assistantships, scholarships and financial aid opportunities.

by Eric M

2017年12月5日

This is an excellent introduction to the overall business concepts of Cybersecurity. If you commit to doing all the work and really apply yourself to the materials, it will be hugely valuable in whatever area of business you are in. If you are looking to change careers and focus more in Cyber, this is the introductory series for you. This is very much a self-learning course with very little input, but again what you choose to learn you will. All the materials are current and there for your to learn from.

by Christine C

2020年11月23日

Exxcellent material and very helpful.

The only part I don't care for is relying on Peer Grading. I would much rather have an instructor view the work and provide useful feedback to me.

by Mriganka S S

2020年8月15日

One of the Best course to know about different directions of Cyber-security. Thanks to CourseEra and the teachers.

by Madhu T

2017年9月25日

Great course. Provides a great hands on insight and experience with Cybersecurity

by Jitendra B Z

2020年6月4日

Great course that provides good insights into the world of Cyber-Security!

by Chin C P (

2017年3月10日

Great course that provides good insights into the world of CyberSecurity!

by Thomas H

2017年1月12日

Very nice capstone project. Really useful and practice related.

by Siprachanh C

2017年4月19日

Great course involving "experiential" learning!

by JOAO B B D S

2018年11月11日

Outstanding Course !

João Bonnassis

by Ben W

2017年9月25日

Simple but effective

by Pershukov A

2017年7月10日

Thank you!

by Leonardo V P

2020年8月17日

Muy bien

by Chris H

2017年7月8日

Right level of content, relevant exercises.