Chevron Left
The Business of Social に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による The Business of Social の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
697件の評価
86件のレビュー

コースについて

In a 2014 study of CEOs and CMOs, IBM found 63% wanted social strategies which generate business metrics while only 20% of businesses worldwide actually have them. This means strategies which not only grow your company’s social footprint but link to your sales and marketing systems. With this critical linkage, your social and mobile strategies will provide you with the ability to engage consumers at a 1-to-1 level and measure your social investments in terms of costs, revenues, profits and ROI. In this fifth MOOC of the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Business of Social" - you will learn how to transform your organization's social marketing from an untracked investment to an integral part of your company’s marketing strategy. You will learn the legal considerations involved as well as proven performance metrics and management tactics for success. Additional MOOC 5 faculty include: * Rich Gordon (Professor & Director of Digital Innovation, Medill, Northwestern) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Jeff Davidoff (CMO, Donuts.Domains) * Matt Krull (Business Unit Executive, IBM Security) * Frank Mulhern (Associate Dean, Department Chair, and Professor, Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

人気のレビュー

TW
2017年10月17日

Great final course before the capstone to pull all the theory and tools together for justifying the social marketing strategy and tactics. Budgeting and testing frameworks were excellent. Outstanding.

CG
2017年5月1日

Excellent Course to finalize the specialization, It was interesting all the different approaches regarding the way how security, budgeting and other strategies works in the Social Landscape

フィルター:

The Business of Social: 51 - 75 / 84 レビュー

by UMER F (

2019年6月17日

Excellent One

by Fl Z

2018年6月1日

Just perfect.

by Víctor R O L

2017年7月3日

Great course!

by Sandra D

2017年2月28日

Great course!

by Vay R

2016年12月8日

Awesome sauce

by fari s

2020年9月7日

great topic

by Mahmoud R

2019年4月8日

very cool

by Sebastián S

2016年3月24日

very good

by KAUNG N S

2016年2月20日

Terrific!

by HAMADA S R S

2016年11月28日

awesome

by Lilia M A C

2019年2月24日

Great!

by Zuko K

2016年3月4日

great

by ERNAZAROV U K o

2020年10月6日

ok

by Katie W

2016年12月11日

I felt like this course gave me a better understanding of why data is so important. I took this class as a way to gain better knowledge of marketing analytics in order to help my non-profit in which I volunteer be more successful and I hope that I can share the knowledge with them so that everyone can be successful. Ducks Unlimited is the organization that I volunteer for. They have a very "old way of thinking" approach when it comes to marketing and, while it takes a lot to listen to its volunteers, I think if I share what I learned with them, hopefully they will listen to the volunteers, specifically this volunteer on how to make things better. I would have given this course five stars, but I felt that in Week 3, some of the test questions were difficult because I had not taken MOOCs 1-3 and wasn't aware there was an order to these courses. If I had known, I would have taken them in order. Thanks for the tips!

by Christelle C

2016年2月13日

Although still very good and insightful, I found that this MOOC was the less strong of the specialization and the three first MOOCs were the ones that taught me the most. Especially, I found this one was missing a peer-to-peer assignment. In MOOC 4 we were told to write various tweets corresponding to different parts of the Maslow's hierarchy. Logically, I assumed that the next peer-to-peer assignment will be about the results and how to interpret them and where to go from there. But no. Furthermore, we could have been asked to prepare a Business Plan to defend the project as taught in this MOOC. No again.

by Sophie A

2018年7月12日

This was a great reiteration of a lot of the course material you learn in the first 4 MOOCS. It teaches you how to develop those skills learned and allows you to analyze how you believe you've utilized them. Additionally, this provides additional guidance on how to move forward and develop your company's social marketing strategy.

by Lydia R

2018年2月21日

I have learned a lot from this course , which teaches us the great strategies for a successful Business in Social Media. What, who and where to monitor for a greater and most efficient Engagement with our High Value Market. Thanks a lot Mr Randy Hlavac and for all NorthWestern and Coursera team

by NATALIA

2016年3月14日

relevant content

It would be nice to add a practical piece e.g. sell social media marketing program to our top management using tools from teh course. it would be 5 stars then

anyway welldone to developers of the course!

by Pashala Y

2018年3月15日

Fantastic learning and speakers - just needs to be updated on tools (as they change) more frequently. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a comprehensive understanding of social marketing.

by Mohamed y a

2017年12月5日

if you paid to get a certificate probably they will take your money and never reply to your emails , but to be honest the course get a good material .

by James T S

2016年1月28日

Thanks for a better understanding of the business of social media and marketing. The series has really clarified much for me.

by Elekwachi P A

2017年10月27日

This opened my eyes to the realities of social marketing budgeting and running a successful program.

by Santiago M

2020年11月18日

Very General. But necessary to close the understanding of the social marketing program.

by Diane M

2018年9月29日

Great course - the videos of the last week are great wrap ups of the advice.

by Hans K

2018年1月17日

Good overview on how to rationalise an investment to senior management