Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンタクルーズ校(University of California, Santa Cruz) による C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
5,244件の評価
1,446件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

人気のレビュー

MA

2020年6月21日

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

VD

2020年8月19日

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

フィルター:

C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals: 1351 - 1375 / 1,472 レビュー

by Pantea F

2021年8月4日

i really dont recommend to take this course specially to those who do not know any thing about c programming.

the content is very good but there are lots of videos and a few quizes and assignments, these made the course very boring.

by Patrick H

2021年7月29日

The videos need "producing" to a better quality, and a significant number of the questions dont help assess the learners knowledge of "coding". However this does seem to be a reasonable overview of the basics of C.

by Nishith

2020年7月14日

More reading material can be included in the course itself rather than referring to the book. Quiz is very simple. Kindly include harder questions and increase the quantity of the question of writing codes.

by Ashrith M

2020年7月26日

some of things were not taught properly or even taught in class but came for assignments and quiz

it was not good enough for beginners

The sir is well experienced and is only good for advanced students

by VISHAL K R S

2020年8月12日

The course is good. A lot of basics are skipped,so its not quite thorough.Some assignments require skills that arent even taught in the course.And a lot of logic and operator definitions are skipped.

by Roberto P

2021年5月10日

It was nerve-wracking to interpret what the teacher wrote by hand. It would have been more appropriate for him to write with a text editor. Furthermore, the speed of explanation was below average.

by Vasu A

2020年5月24日

A bit careless as it doesn't teach file handling and expects us to complete the assingment using file handling.

Otherwise I feel a lot of effort has been put into the course by the creators.

by Álvaro S F

2021年4月25日

Sometimes I don't like the way the professor teaches with the digital tablet; would have been better to explain theory fundamentals over some typed code.

by UDWESH P U P

2020年8月26日

The course assignment needs to be discussed and the correct code should be made available to the students. The peer review pattern is not ethical way.

by Thabisile T P

2020年9月13日

A bit outdated when it comes to the new programming functions of 2020. Otherwise it was great learning something new regarding programming.

by Jacopo I

2020年7月1日

The graphical design and the hand written presentation are not a high quality product as one would expect from a university of this kind

by Erdim Ş

2020年12月14日

Lecture notes are hard to read and are handwritten. No Turkish translation available. The programs used in the lesson are out of date.

by Harsimran S

2020年6月2日

The assignments and quizzes were very nice. But,sorry to say,the teaching was not on point. I didn't find it interesting.

by Mariusz B

2020年4月8日

Course material is presented in chaotic way. Course tests requires more knowledge than presented in the course itself.

by Sarang S

2020年6月10日

Expected a lot more from this course. I feel, my concepts are still unclear even after completing the whole course.

by Пётр С

2021年11月7日

T​he course is not too bad, it definetely will teach you the basics, but is a bit boring and lack practical tasks

by Technical A

2021年4月16日

There should be much practice problem set. so that beginer can get familiar much with the Programing language

by Tan J W

2020年5月31日

Written tutorial on the screen seems pretty boring and the challenge is kind of confusing at week 5.

by Siavash H

2022年1月3日

P​resentation needs to be updated, it is not easy to follow, using some animation would help.

by Diego A M S

2021年7月14日

It has good content but some works don't match with the thematics treated

by Durvesh K

2020年7月1日

Quality of some videos was not good. Volume could have been louder.

by Prashant P

2020年6月15日

good but this program not for c for everyone it is so high level.

by Aromal S

2020年5月7日

Average Course Problems with assignment questions and gradings.

by Abhishek K M

2020年7月4日

gives just a touch to the course and thats not even in depth.

by Nesar A T

2020年6月4日

This is a very nice course. Helped me learn a lot about c.