Chevron Left
Camera Control に戻る

ミシガン州立大学(Michigan State University) による Camera Control の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
888件の評価
207件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Course Two of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! Now that you have a broad understanding of the various types of cameras, the importance of setting up Menus and Functions to gain control in your photography, and the difference between Auto and Program exposure modes, you are ready to move into even greater Camera Control! In these 4 Modules we will concentrate on gaining the knowledge necessary to make use of Exposure Modes, Light Metering, Effects of various ISO settings, Lens options, using Shutter Speeds to convey aspects of Time in both documentary and creative ways, and exploring the controlled focus effects that Depth of Field Principles make possible. You will also continue to make new photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, continue interacting with your fellow learners as you share photographs for Peer Review. You will also confirm your knowledge through completion of quizzes and written responses. Let's get started with Module One!...

人気のレビュー

CL

Feb 13, 2018

The instructors are incredibly knowledgeable. The projects are instructional and test you to learn, try, etc. It made me think of new ways to capture images and inspired me to photograph every day!

AT

Dec 02, 2017

Great course structure. Great Professors and Mentors. This course has really help me grow a lot as a photographer. I'm so thankful to Coursera & MSU for putting such a great course for learners.

フィルター:

Camera Control: 1 - 25 / 203 レビュー

by MOHAMMAD A

Jul 13, 2019

great concept

by Julie

Jul 05, 2019

Excellent lectures and activities that made me feel I was getting actual control over my camera. It does not matter if you are using a smartphone, a point and shoot, an entry-level DSLR or a high-end Mirrorless, the concepts learned apply across the board. This course was a wise investment of my time and truly appreciate the professors' detailed lectures and approach - clearly, they are both WORD CLASS PHOTOGRAPHERS ... it is in the bio and be sure to take a look at their website, these are well-traveled photographers and it is evident in their work.

by MOHAMED M E

Jul 02, 2019

I'm vre wapen

by Madhu

Jun 26, 2019

Excellent course. Very helpful in understanding photography concepts. I look forward to complete the specialization. Thanks.

by Bhavya S

Jun 08, 2019

Good

by HAMID A

May 29, 2019

gr8 course for photography enthusiasts well explained thanks you Mr Peter and Mr. Sullivan

by ANA C M

May 15, 2019

very good indeed.

by J K

May 12, 2019

The instructors abandoned this course 3 years ago. The lectures are excellent, however, the student is dependent on other students to complete the course. There are almost no students and zero instructors or mods. Total scam to charge money for this.

by Luis G L R

May 08, 2019

I learned new techniques through this course focusing on how to control my camera aperture and shutter speeds. Also I learned about common, but very helpful accessories like types of lens, filters, and hoods which I didn't know at the time, but now find very helpful when working on most of my pictures. I definitely recommend all the MSU Photography classes found here for entry level photographers, but believe it is worth watching as well for more experienced photographers if you want to do a good refresher of all the basics.

by ATUL S

May 06, 2019

wonderful course - precise and a great learning experience. thanks to our mentors

by Doris J

Apr 28, 2019

Very beneficial on how to set up my new camera to obtain detailed results.

by Ann M S

Apr 27, 2019

I have enjoyed the course, I am still a beginner but excited to learn as much as I can about all aspects of photography.

by Ray G

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent Course

by Eduardo r

Apr 16, 2019

WOW I MEAN WOOOW it’s awesome i really enjoy learning from what a MASTERS in photography

by Priyanka F P

Apr 14, 2019

Excellent technical information!

by Owen M

Apr 05, 2019

I have learnt a lot more about my camera control than I had in the past. I have enjoyed the pace and subject matter of this course

by Liene D

Mar 13, 2019

Thank you!

by Michael R H

Mar 13, 2019

Most excellent course! I really enjoyed successfully learning various photographic techniques to successfully write with light and express content in the frame that I wish to create!!

by Antonia T B

Mar 09, 2019

This course is great. You learn a lot. The teachers are amazing. BUT, hardly nobody is reviewing the assignments. It's very frustrating to do your assignment and have to wait many days for getting a grade or even a certificate because not enough people are reviewing the assignments. Many students had the same concern. Otherwise, the course is great.

by Shreyas K

Mar 01, 2019

this series of courses is awesome

by SURAJIT D

Feb 28, 2019

Excellent

by Harshit G

Feb 28, 2019

Great course

by Bhuvaneshwary M

Feb 28, 2019

Its really very helpful

by joy o

Feb 19, 2019

very informative and fun too

by Jean B

Feb 13, 2019

Great course. Starts to take you out of your comfort zone and start to really explore. I loved the action and stop action assignments.