Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,345件の評価
2,542件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV
2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

RH
2017年9月16日

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 2226 - 2250 / 2,540 レビュー

by Ramyasmruthi S T

2016年5月30日

It s brilliant course for teachers and mothers. I found it very useful as found information regarding allergies and what we can substitute for that specific allergic ingrediant.

by Alicia A

2016年5月22日

This course has shown me very interesting facts about food and how to ensure that a child is getting the nutrients they need for their development and in a fun, involved way.

by Divya R

2020年3月20日

I found this course to be informative yet interactive and easy to apply. The videos were well designed for me as a learner. The quizzes helped reviewed the content I learnt.

by Autumn K

2016年4月26日

As an expecting mother, this course was just what I was looking for! Thank you, Miss Maya & family. And thank you for making this available to me, Stanford School of Medi

by Melissa I

2015年10月12日

it's the core information that every parents or even every person should know about food & nutrition. this course has made me cook for our kids and plant our own veggies.

by Shruthi S

2016年1月1日

An awesome course that not only teach us about nutrition but also many different recipes....The teaching method and the teacher used is the best!!!Really enjoyed.. :)

by Omar C H

2018年9月2日

Es un buen curso para introducirse al mundo de una nueva forma de cocinar de manera más consciente e informada y pensando en los niños, me agradó la experiencia.

by Arely F

2015年11月2日

Me pareció bastante básico como para alguien que esta estudiando la carrera de nutrición. Pero está super completo, me gustó y siento que si me dejo aprendizaje.

by Karen B

2016年6月10日

I really liked this course, although the things cooked in it were a little basic. That being said, it is an admirable cause and I found Maya really inspiring!

by Jasmine G

2018年5月3日

Great course to introduce people to the process and production of the U.S. food system and how to incorporate healthy food into children's lives and futures.

by Francisco R

2017年8月1日

Great course, written from the American perspective but still very relevant as the world 'westernises' itself. Loved Dr. Maya's passion and friendly manner.

by kundan p

2015年12月20日

It is nicely described.

Language and accent used is very much easy to grasp.

Well categorized and presented lecture are helpful to memorize the information.

by VANESSA

2015年10月6日

Muy bueno y útil.

Una gran manera de llevarnos para generar un cambio, sobre todo cuando estamos rodeados de alimentos insalubres que dañan nuestro cuerpo.

by Zuzana M

2016年9月19日

This course introduces the topic in interesting way and should be checked by anyone interested in healthy nutrition and eating habits not only for kids.

by Lisa L

2015年12月25日

Very good but basic information. This class covers some good solid skills everyone should have for reading labels and preparing their own meals at home.

by verawati b

2019年11月24日

I love the course as it is easy to understand and covers the more basic stuffs that we might have missed out during food preparation for our children.

by Caroline D

2019年1月9日

This course was so simple but very informative! I am not a parent but I still wanted to learn more about nutrition as it is important for everyone.

by Ksenia L

2015年10月10日

Very nice and interesting course with a lot of useful informaion, easy to learn and understand. Thank you! Do you have part 2 of this course?:))

by Wen-Wei X

2015年8月24日

Good for public education with general nutrition knowledge integrated with environmental protection, practical behaviors and cooking exercises.

by Monica A

2017年8月7日

It was interesting to know more about healthy food for my baby, I wish I could know more recipes for my little baby, he has already 18 months.

by BERNARDA R

2021年3月27日

Ágil y fácil de seguir. Tal vez algunos contenidos se repiten y se centra únicamente en las reglamentaciones de USA, igualmente es muy útil.

by Mukta N

2016年9月16日

This was a great learning experience about nutritional food and explored various options to inculcate healthy eating in today's food intake.

by Nihar R S

2015年9月16日

Very useful course.

It should have contained few food recipes of different countries.

Great learning about child nutrition.

Thanks n regards.

by Ran C

2017年8月7日

This course encourage me to do this for my future kids someday. Also I can share it to my future students of what I've learn in this course

by Jeannette B

2015年9月6日

Very helpful in nutrition, not just for kids, but in general. Made me more aware of some of the processed junk I've been putting in my body