Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Child Nutrition and Cooking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,932件の評価
2,681件のレビュー

コースについて

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

人気のレビュー

IV

2021年7月24日

Amazing how much I learned watching videos with all the exact words. Not only about nutrition, but about our planet and how to take care of it. Also very inspiring for having ideas for foods for kids.

ZP

2015年10月6日

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

フィルター:

Child Nutrition and Cooking: 2376 - 2400 / 2,690 レビュー

by Francisco R

2017年8月1日

Great course, written from the American perspective but still very relevant as the world 'westernises' itself. Loved Dr. Maya's passion and friendly manner.

by kundan p

2015年12月20日

It is nicely described.

Language and accent used is very much easy to grasp.

Well categorized and presented lecture are helpful to memorize the information.

by VANESSA

2015年10月6日

Muy bueno y útil.

Una gran manera de llevarnos para generar un cambio, sobre todo cuando estamos rodeados de alimentos insalubres que dañan nuestro cuerpo.

by Zuzana M

2016年9月19日

This course introduces the topic in interesting way and should be checked by anyone interested in healthy nutrition and eating habits not only for kids.

by Lisa L

2015年12月25日

Very good but basic information. This class covers some good solid skills everyone should have for reading labels and preparing their own meals at home.

by verawati b

2019年11月24日

I love the course as it is easy to understand and covers the more basic stuffs that we might have missed out during food preparation for our children.

by Caroline D

2019年1月9日

This course was so simple but very informative! I am not a parent but I still wanted to learn more about nutrition as it is important for everyone.

by Ksenia L

2015年10月10日

Very nice and interesting course with a lot of useful informaion, easy to learn and understand. Thank you! Do you have part 2 of this course?:))

by Wen-Wei X

2015年8月24日

Good for public education with general nutrition knowledge integrated with environmental protection, practical behaviors and cooking exercises.

by Monica A

2017年8月7日

It was interesting to know more about healthy food for my baby, I wish I could know more recipes for my little baby, he has already 18 months.

by BERNARDA R

2021年3月27日

Ágil y fácil de seguir. Tal vez algunos contenidos se repiten y se centra únicamente en las reglamentaciones de USA, igualmente es muy útil.

by Mukta N

2016年9月16日

This was a great learning experience about nutritional food and explored various options to inculcate healthy eating in today's food intake.

by Nihar R S

2015年9月16日

Very useful course.

It should have contained few food recipes of different countries.

Great learning about child nutrition.

Thanks n regards.

by Ran C

2017年8月7日

This course encourage me to do this for my future kids someday. Also I can share it to my future students of what I've learn in this course

by Jeannette B

2015年9月6日

Very helpful in nutrition, not just for kids, but in general. Made me more aware of some of the processed junk I've been putting in my body

by Calvin W

2020年12月14日

Was hoping for more in-depth information on nutrition. Either than that, the course was well assembled and the videos were worth watching.

by Reshma K

2018年4月5日

Great Insights on Nutrition but could be more effective by explaining the calorie counts and expalin the mechanism of proper diet intake

by Xiao Z

2017年9月7日

If you have kids, it perfectly for you to learn how to cook more healthy food, and get more information about everyday food around us.

by Lorena H

2022年6月21日

M​any of the recipies should avoid chicken broth, we don't want to add artitificial flavor and sodium. Cook chicken could be enough.

by Camila K

2016年2月2日

Me encantó el curso. No soy mamá, peor he aprender cosas para el futuro y para mi salud también. Muy fácil de entender y de seguir.

by Lara

2020年10月28日

Muy interesante la información y bien explicado para aquellos que recién empieza. Me hubiera gustado que el curso esté en español.

by 王伊娜

2015年9月3日

It is easy but useful course for everyone, especially for mums. I really love the teacher who is beautiful and knowledgeable lady.

by Lila M

2020年12月22日

It is nicely prepared & delivered, but it is very very basic. So only for people with no or very little knowledge on nutrition.

by maha

2020年7月9日

i like the course so much , like its music , its diagrams, the way you explain every single information, and your calming voice

by Istvan L

2019年12月21日

I am a professional Chef and was really helpful for me to get some new view about cooking and using ingredients more careful.