Chevron Left
Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies に戻る

LearnQuest による Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
144件の評価
22件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners become more proficient with Agile Scrum. This course explores layering other Agile methodologies on top of Scrum. This is the fourth course in the Certified Scrum Master specialization. We recommend completing the first three courses before beginning this one....

人気のレビュー

BP

2022年4月23日

Excellent course content and assessments are really chalenging!! Good course to recommend.

RV

2022年1月27日

Very well explained, covers a lot of topics with easy to follow language and examples.

フィルター:

Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies: 1 - 25 / 26 レビュー

by Stacey W

2021年8月10日

Really enjoyed this course. Lots of practical learning on how agile can be combined with other methodologies such as Dev Ops and Lean. I liked the practical exercises which help to put the theory into practice.

by Lynnette S

2022年3月30日

vey clear direct

by K. A W

2022年5月19日

There were some typos in the transcribed text portions of the lectures that were off putting. As well, there were a few answers, as they were worded, were challenging to choose correctly, as stated. I frankly prefer a pedagogic style of more frequent quizzes, being administrered, in an "as-you-go" method, rather than at the end of each module. The more frequent quizzes should be seen as just that - quizzes, which (imho) improve principal concept and vocabulary recall. It would have been nicer, then after each chapeter, to have a "final" which could include randomized questions, or re-worded questions, from the quizzes administered along the way.

I can see this being helpful to non-native English language speakers, and perhaps to adult students for whom formized study may not be regularly practiced, or whom may have barriers to traditional online learning formats.

Just a few thoughts. In my prior work, I was a subject matter expert in adaptive technological support services for non-neurotypical adult learners, hence the nature of my feedback.

Thanks for asking for my feedback! Cheers!

by Alejandro M

2022年7月3日

Excelente posibilidad de aprendizaje en un entorno amigable y con mucha claridad de conceptos . Muchas gracias.

by Balamurugan P

2022年4月24日

Excellent course content and assessments are really chalenging!! Good course to recommend.

by Rafael V

2022年1月28日

Very well explained, covers a lot of topics with easy to follow language and examples.

by David M

2021年8月29日

It is an easy course to follow, very well explained and quality content.

by ELANGOVAN G

2022年3月25日

Course was very nice and explained well.

by Bujato H S L

2021年12月20日

Excelente curso

by Luis U

2022年4月13日

Great course

by Xara U

2022年1月30日

Gracias S4L

by Edwuard J P C

2021年12月4日

Excellent!

by Osman V

2022年4月27日

Excellent

by Cristiam J S Z

2021年10月11日

I like it

by Mousa J G

2022年5月19日

THANKS

by Wallace G

2021年10月5日

The course in total was good, I felt like the fourth session was a bit too repetitive. In my opinion, the course could have been completed in 2.5 sections, not 4, so there was a decent amount of redundant information.

by Davor G

2021年7月15日

Very valuable, but rather basic. Presentations cold be shorter and straight to the point.

by Bruno R S

2021年11月19日

E​xcellent intro do DevOps and Scrum. I would like to know more about Kanban and Lean.

by Francisco J G C

2022年1月26日

Course needs more hands on exercises

by massimo t

2022年2月17日

very comprehensive training

by Adedeji A

2022年4月14日

.

by Timothy B

2022年3月1日

Connecting the content to the roles of Scrum Master more often would have made this course much better.

by Billy R R J

2022年5月19日

Good introduction into the basic concepts of Scrum.

by Dmytro P

2021年8月29日

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.