Chevron Left
Convolutional Neural Networks に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Convolutional Neural Networks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
40,629件の評価

コースについて

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

人気のレビュー

RS

2019年12月11日

Great Course Overall

One thing is that some videos are not edited properly so Andrew repeats the same thing, again and again, other than that great and simple explanation of such complicated tasks.

RK

2019年9月1日

This is very intensive and wonderful course on CNN. No other course in the MOOC world can be compared to this course's capability of simplifying complex concepts and visualizing them to get intuition.

フィルター:

Convolutional Neural Networks: 5176 - 5200 / 5,361 レビュー

by Junchen F

2019年12月31日

The homework portion of CNN is underwhelming. We are asked to play around the core algorithm but not the core itself.

by Claudio T

2018年1月14日

The content of the course is a lot of fun. I loved this module. But unfortunately the grade engine wasn't work right.

by Martin N

2019年3月17日

The exercises are awkward - it is a lot of index juggling and I feel it does not help me understanding the "whys".

by Aditya M

2020年6月21日

The audio was not clear ( mostly was of low volume) at moments when the instructor was telling important points.

by Michal S

2020年4月5日

some videos weren't properly edited (repeated sentences).

I like the assignments but the machine was too slow.

by Rajib C

2019年3月31日

The Algorithms should have been touched in depth, so that we could learn and apply everything from scratch.

by James H

2018年12月30日

Great intro to CNNs - would be 5 star but downloading the support files to your own machine is such a pain.

by Tatsunari W

2018年3月28日

A great introductory course in CNN

A little too many hints and too much guidance on every coding assignment

by Ajeet M

2020年10月7日

I would like for the course to be a little bit more difficult as far as writing the programming exercises.

by Ritvik A

2020年8月30日

End of the course was not well structured. But the starting of the course was good and very well planned.

by Yifan W

2018年1月24日

Good Lecture overall, but the last assignments contain bugs that students were not supposed to figure out

by Bingcheng L

2019年7月14日

Not enough materials about the fundamentals about CNN, just a couple of implementation without details.

by Carsten F

2018年1月30日

The course was good but waiting for the 5th part of the 5-part specialization for months is a pain.

by der b

2018年1月28日

Going from lecture to code is too sparse. Needs sample or pseudo-code that can be used as a guide.

by Kyusun J

2021年2月11日

Every Course is in youtube. Don't know why i paid for this. The programming exercises are oudated.

by Dylan R

2018年10月20日

Lecture editing and programming assignment quality start to go seriously downhill in this course.

by Alex H

2017年12月13日

The course is not ready for prime time: grader and exercise errors would make people bald. :)

by Håvard S

2017年12月10日

Lectures are brilliant - but the course is let down by issues with the programming exercises.

by NAGARAJ R

2019年1月23日

Object detection chapter was too overwhelming and I wish Mr. Ng had dumbed it down a shade.

by Renato R d S

2020年5月27日

It will be very important an update, especially at week 1. A lot of commands are not used.

by Simeon S

2020年3月1日

Good overview over the materials, but there are a lot of clipping errors and typo's....

by Mohamed E

2017年12月21日

Needs to discuss more applications outside of image classification and computer vision.

by Chenming X

2018年11月17日

It is hard to understand the code and the training is limited in the coding homework.

by Rudy F

2017年11月23日

course was good but server/grader bugs in the programming tests were demotivating...

by Paul H C

2018年10月21日

Really interesting from a theoritical standpoint but the exercise are too guided..