Chevron Left
Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
179件の評価
49件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever tried to find a solution to a problem only to realize you’ve been focusing on the wrong problem from the very beginning? Or you’ve proposed a solution only to have it shut down by your boss or coworkers? How stressful and defeating is that? With massive changes in our world that seem to create the most difficult of circumstances, both personally and professionally, your skills as a critical thinker and problem solver need to be further developed now more than ever. By the end of this course you will have learned and memorized a practical model to solve problems on your own and with others. These 7 critical steps will ensure that you have looked at a problem from every angle and considered multiple solutions. In fact, this dynamic and holistic approach will help you solve problems once and for all!...

人気のレビュー

SM
2021年4月10日

Many points touched upon were absent from the mind. But the real benefit has been made from the above. A lot of things have become clearer, especially after actually applying the Learning Points.

HS
2021年2月21日

I love the structure of the course. The steps are easy to remember with the help of Kinetic Memorization. Overall, this course exceeds my expectation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional: 26 - 50 / 51 レビュー

by Hamid R

2021年6月17日

Cousera is very good for the mentoring

by Benidiktus G M

2021年3月9日

Interesting course and very relevant

by Dipankar C

2021年12月30日

Thank you Daine for the learning.

by Subodh K

2021年10月10日

Good Course content and delivery.

by Uma A

2021年7月17日

learned 7 steps to solve problem

by Sunil K S

2021年7月19日

Excellent course for learning.

by Hanny H

2021年2月25日

Easy to follow and understand

by Sandra T

2021年2月23日

Great course, thank you!

by ANTONY S

2021年2月18日

A Great Course to do!

by Candis C

2021年3月30日

Excellent delivery!

by Cherry J E

2021年6月20日

Thank you so much!

by BATCHA R

2021年8月26日

great learnings!

by Gustavo

2021年1月24日

Excellent !

by Fiona R

2021年12月9日

Excellent

by Seita H

2021年11月25日

g​ood

by EUNICE E

2021年11月12日

i

by Bernard D V

2021年2月20日

A good introduction to problem-solving. If you want a simple course about this subject, I recommend it. If you want to explore something more complex than the classic 7-steps model, I recommend other advanced courses about problem-solving on Coursera.

by Luvelle

2021年9月3日

A very good course for developing problem solving skills. I joined seeking to develop critical reasoning skill and I believe to a certain extent, what has been learned here will do.

by Nhân T

2021年1月31日

This is a great course I was really interested in spending my time to learn and build critical thinking and problem-solving skill stronger.

by Abdur C

2021年5月26日

Hard to judge this course until I look at other similar courses.

by AHAMAD I

2021年7月17日

Short and to the point method of problem solving. Loved it !

by Kawther H T A h

2021年6月19日

​Clear, easy and simple course

by Gul M N

2021年6月23日

It was wonderful. Thank you.

by s. W B

2021年8月6日

excellent

by Iona I D J N

2021年10月3日

Thanks a lot for the opportunity to learn a lot about critical thinking processes.