Chevron Left
Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security に戻る

IBM による Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,326件の評価
657件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

人気のレビュー

MG
2020年4月24日

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC
2020年5月10日

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

フィルター:

Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security: 76 - 100 / 673 レビュー

by Ahangama L Y B

2020年10月6日

good course thank for all teachers for teaching me cybersecurity and otherr things then i rate 5 stars for this course

by Julio C M S

2020年9月22日

The content of the course is quite good. The main points are summarized and shows the information in an efficient way.

by Anagha v

2020年8月14日

It is very useful,it is good practice for me ,to know more details about cyber security roles and operating security.

by Aamir M

2021年1月3日

Practical orientation of the Tools should be added as its very informative but limited to theoretical concepts only.

by nuha a

2020年12月6日

This course contains basic and important information regarding cybersecurity processes and OS security

Thank you all

by Ahmet C

2022年1月27日

I really want to thank you the people who prepared the course for beginners. It's very granular and easy to follow.

by Sal S

2021年8月20日

love learning about cloud and virtualization.

i loved learning iOS, even i've been an BB/android user my whole life.

by Alexandre S

2020年11月24日

The course is really interesting in order to have a clean input of the roles, processes & operating system security

by Paul L M

2020年8月20日

Essential course for beginning the journey into understanding Virtualization and Cloud Computing security concepts.

by N'GUESSAN K C

2021年8月19日

I have learnt a lot. The quizzes were challenging and I did appreciate it. I'm glad to go to the next step.

Thanks.

by Paolo D M

2019年9月30日

Nice course, little less challenging than the previous one but still full of good and useful resources and tips.

by Aryan S

2021年11月9日

The course was really helpful in understanding the basics of cybersecurity roles and operating system security.

by Satyajeet B

2020年10月10日

The course was good content for initial basic understanding and gaining knowledge on Cybersecurity environment.

by Samuel T G S

2020年9月19日

Very informative, well put together and as a new student I never felt that I was being overwhelmed.

Thank You.

by Saqlain w

2021年9月5日

Super course to know about Roles, Cloud Infrastructure, Virtual machines and Different types of os Shortcuts .

by James J

2021年3月1日

I learn alot about The roles Processes and Operating System Security works. I learn some important information

by Santosh S

2020年8月10日

Cybersecurity play vitol role this days and i am happy to learn important course with professional instructors

by SHUBHANKAR P

2019年12月6日

awesome content and loved the tutorials. looking forward to study about different tools used for attacking.

by SANJAY C

2021年1月23日

Very interesting to understand and remember all roles , process and security related to operating systems.

by Sunil B

2020年7月24日

Its covering basics of Cyber Security Roles , processes , Operating Systems and Virtualization very nicely.

by CAI D T

2021年7月24日

shortcut and Linux knowledge are very useful lessons. Teachers speeches is very clear and understandable.

by Richard K A

2021年10月25日

E​xcellent course. I would recommend this course to anyone who is in the IT security/engineering field.

by Jayant k r

2020年5月27日

nice and very informative course and helps you to understand cloud computing and other operating system

by Juan D

2021年1月30日

I wish the MacOS functions were covered in as much detail as the Windows and Linux functions were.

by Andrew O C

2020年8月23日

Very detailed for entry professionals in the field of cybersecurity. Thank you IBM and the tutors