Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,189件の評価
413件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

人気のレビュー

RM

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

RK

Jul 02, 2017

Amazing course to refresh the statistical knowledge especially if you wish you take up Lean Six Sigma career path. It gave me enough time and chance to prepare and learn. It is a must for everyone.

フィルター:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma: 101 - 125 / 406 レビュー

by Cristian D P M

Aug 23, 2017

Excellent course gives you a radical understanding about six sigma, how to handle data collection and how important these are in organizations

by Muhammad A Y

Nov 11, 2019

A very good and intuitive course that helps in understanding the basics of Six Sigma and also how to work with mini tab. Dr. Inez you rock :)

by SY. R M A

Jul 29, 2019

The contents are awesome, the explanations are also realy clear and practical. I hope i can realize what i've learnt on this course. Thanks.

by Azhan A

Feb 09, 2019

The course is basic and at the same time extremely comprehensive. It clears lots of my concepts despite I am a masters in Quality Management.

by Nayla M M P

Aug 20, 2018

Fue muy útil, se utilizaron ejemplos claros y material practico como el software mini tab para ahondar en la comprensión de cada herramienta.

by Akshay D

Feb 04, 2018

Great course for a starter in data analytics in quality assurance. However, I would have loved to see more in-depth calculations and content.

by Marianne M S

Jun 18, 2017

Clearly narrated, good construction and well illustrated course. I feel confident I now know how to deal with analyzing data as a Green Belt.

by Tanay N

Mar 25, 2018

The course was taught very beautifully, in a very organised manner and with very apt pace. Also the examples helped in proper understanding.

by Neeraj K

Jun 08, 2017

A wonderful course with so easy tutorials and real life case studies.

Thanks to the team for making this subject so simple and fun to learn.

by SUSHANT A B

Mar 19, 2020

Course design is exceptionally well, Quizzes are designed in very systematic manner, Overall course is easy to understand and interesting.

by Meiko G H

Jan 25, 2019

very clear, systematically, easy to understand, thanks to Inez to explain me who coming from no native speaking.

look forward other courses

by Arvind J G

Oct 06, 2019

The course proved very helpful for me to understand the concepts of data Analytics of six sigma which would further help me in my career.

by Muhammad U F

Dec 26, 2018

I found Inez, a very good teacher with interactive and interesting teaching methodologies. Thanks for sharing such a good course with us.

by duguta s

Nov 12, 2019

Good experience with coursera and presented special thanks to mentor and university which helps me to do the course under financial aid.

by Meenakshi S M

Jan 07, 2019

The videos are spaced for a short duration is a real great idea. It is really wonderful both on video as well on exercises with minitab.

by Vugar H

Mar 13, 2018

I would recommend this course for new-bies as well as for experienced ones.

The tutorial was of high essence and perfectly explained.

by Poonam B

Aug 21, 2018

Excellent and to the point content. Useful practice sessions, exam and quiz. Worth watching and investing time on. Thank You Inez :-)

by Manyara K O

Feb 20, 2018

Good examples, pace and clarity of content. I most expecially enjoyed the ANOVA topics. I would have liked to see more on Chi-Square.

by Maxmillyano V B

Sep 04, 2017

That was a really great course. I've learned a lot from Inez Zwetsloot. Thanks University of Amsterdam for providing us this course.

by chris j

Mar 03, 2018

Very good introduction to the use of Minitab in addressing statistical questions in Six Sigma. Well paced, and good depth provided.

by Matias j

Jan 31, 2019

Muy buen curso. La profesora era muy clara para explicar las materias.

Me ha servido mucho para desempeñarme en mi actual trabajo.

by Rebeca A

Aug 01, 2017

This course is clear, concise, and to the point. A first approach to statistics in the six sigma framework. You'll ask for more.

by Marcelo A d L

May 29, 2017

The course is easy to understand and it's presented in a simple form with practical examples that depicts real life situations.

by Bruce C

Apr 30, 2017

its Good in technical reporting and professional presentation, i would recommend it to anyone who want to improve that area !

by Radu C

Feb 11, 2018

Detailed and packed with examples and exercises, practical and taught in a manner that facilitates understanding, thank you!