Chevron Left
Developing Data Products に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Developing Data Products の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,231件の評価
416件のレビュー

コースについて

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

人気のレビュー

SS

2016年3月3日

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS

2018年11月18日

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

フィルター:

Developing Data Products: 401 - 415 / 415 レビュー

by Aleksey K

2016年2月26日

The course is OK, but I'd rather learned app development with Python or Java.

by Diego T B

2018年11月7日

Interesting but I had to learn most of the things here by my own

by Michael K

2016年2月13日

Lots of material in a short amount of time.

by Martin S

2016年2月26日

Updated and entertaining!!

by Vijay B

2019年2月8日

Review took too long

by Lucicleyton H d F

2019年2月6日

The syllabus is very unbalanced through the weeks. For example the week 01 could be split into two weeks . The week 04, in my view, is unnecessary.

by Stefaan D

2016年10月28日

I am a developer and know how to create advanced websites. This course has less use for me as in my day job i create sophisticated websites

by Lazar K

2017年2月14日

I didn't learn many data science concepts in this class

by Brian F

2017年8月20日

This was a fun course, but not particularly useful.

by Seth D

2016年5月23日

seemed like a filler, nit are why this was included

by Joshua C

2018年1月17日

peer reviewers are spastic mouth breathing idiots.

by Pedro M

2020年1月12日

Heavy on boring videos!

by Alex s

2020年2月25日

Not really challenging

by Robert H

2016年1月6日

This review does not reflect the course content. The new Coursera UI makes it impossible to download transcripts or slides of the videos. Without these features, following the lectures is significantly more difficult, and I can't rate this course any higher than 1 star. I would rate it zero stars if that was possible.

by Stephen E

2016年6月27日

To be honest I don't think this is worth the money.