Chevron Left
Data Science for Business Innovation に戻る

EIT Digital による Data Science for Business Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
167件の評価
49件のレビュー

コースについて

The Data Science for Business Innovation nano-course is a compendium of the must-have expertise in data science for executives and middle-management to foster data-driven innovation. The course explains what Data Science is and why it is so hyped. You will learn: * the value that Data Science can create * the main classes of problems that Data Science can solve * the difference is between descriptive, predictive, and prescriptive analytics * the roles of machine learning and artificial intelligence. From a more technical perspective, the course covers supervised, unsupervised and semi-supervised methods, and explains what can be obtained with classification, clustering, and regression techniques. It discusses the role of NoSQL data models and technologies, and the role and impact of scalable cloud-based computation platforms. All topics are covered with example-based lectures, discussing use cases, success stories, and realistic examples. Following this nano-course, if you wish to further deepen your data science knowledge, you can attend the Data Science for Business Innovation live course https://professionalschool.eitdigital.eu/data-science-for-business-innovation...

人気のレビュー

GS
2020年1月19日

A very well done course that showcases the main technologies applied in different scenarios. It was a good introduction to the world of applied data science.

CM
2021年5月15日

Great course, great content, the quiz questions are tricky which makes it really interesting

フィルター:

Data Science for Business Innovation: 1 - 25 / 48 レビュー

by Gianluca S

2020年1月20日

A very well done course that showcases the main technologies applied in different scenarios. It was a good introduction to the world of applied data science.

by Batuhan K

2019年11月28日

I've learnt lots of information that would be best fit for me.

by MD. R A

2019年11月28日

5*

by Beatrice B

2019年10月18日

I was hoping to receive a deeper teaching about the subjects. I found the course to bee too superficial and trying to teach a little bit of everything. Better less but with higher quality

by Dipesh P

2020年1月6日

Need improvement with moderation. For eg: a lot of questions are wrongly worded. But the overall content is good for introduction to data science.

by Freddy R P

2020年8月21日

This course is really useful as an introduction to Data Science. The structure and delivery of the learning materials is well designed. However, the course title i a bit misleading because the course barely covers business innovation.

by Christophe M

2021年5月16日

Great course, great content, the quiz questions are tricky which makes it really interesting

by Ibe C E

2021年4月6日

It was an interesting course, it broaden my knowledge about data decisions.

by Muhammad H A

2021年2月12日

Good course for understanding the general concept of data science

by Anugrah S

2021年3月24日

great courses to learn data science for business innovation

by Tedi R

2021年3月23日

Great Course, simple in explanation and easy to understand.

by Dony E A

2021年4月15日

help me understand the concept of data science.

by Madhan D

2020年6月17日

The course was really awesome and helpful.

by fachri h

2021年2月21日

The course is good, and easy to learn

by Shirley A E P

2020年6月20日

It's really good!!! Excellent course!

by Rangga E S

2021年1月7日

great module for me, Tks.

by Suwaril D N

2021年8月26日

Good simple course.

by Shaurya s

2020年8月12日

amazing course

by Muhammad T A

2021年7月1日

Nice learning

by Manal A

2020年7月7日

great course

by Nandivada P E

2020年6月16日

super course

by SASI V T

2020年6月24日

EXCELLENT

by A S R

2020年7月28日

Good

by Carlo L A

2020年4月19日

Nice quick introduction to the world of data science. I would try to improve the questions of the quizzes, which are sometimes really badly written.

by Suraj P

2020年5月24日

The knowledge was practical based and interesting; however better application of knowledge in real life would've been a great add-on.