Chevron Left
Decentralized Applications (Dapps) に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Decentralized Applications (Dapps) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
549件の評価
73件のレビュー

コースについて

This third course of the Blockchain specialization prepares you to design and develop end-to-end decentralized applications (Dapps) – which provide anyone with access to the blockchain’s features and services. You will use Truffle IDE, smart contracts, a simple web client and a MetaMask client. You will learn about the architecture of a Dapp: the front-end client interface, backed by the blockchain and smart contracts. The course covers the basic design of a Dapp, Truffle development process and commands (init, develop, test and migrate), test-driven development of Dapp, Dapp application models and emerging standards that are essential for predictable Dapp behavior. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

人気のレビュー

SR

Dec 29, 2019

it would have been nice if the instructor has included the instructions for truffle+ganache installation for local machine. Truffle works great on a native machine over vm! thanks!

ZS

Nov 15, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I like ma'am bina ramamurthy teaching style, to give the student a clear understanding of each topic.Thanks very much for this course.

フィルター:

Decentralized Applications (Dapps): 1 - 25 / 72 レビュー

by Randhir N

Jul 12, 2019

Presentation by instructor is not good. Assignment is confusing

by Rahul R

May 07, 2019

Instructor teaching process is too simple. I like this course. But syallbus is too short.

by Chan K K

Jul 18, 2019

The course in unmaintained. Lecture said the software updates too fast, so they hang with an old version. However, it is incompatible with its external resources. Students spend time finding fixes, instead of learning.

by Devendran M

Jul 27, 2019

The course structure is concise yet insightful in nature. It allows you to explore, experiment and learn through that process.

by vaibhav s

Jul 26, 2019

It is an interesting and good course.

The course gives detailed knowledge about smart contract best practices and the Dapps.

by varun C

Feb 09, 2020

Well designed course for Beginners to start with DApp development on Ethereum with High-level Language called Solidity.

by Забабурин С В

Jun 04, 2019

Этот курс дал всю основу для того, что бы можно было развивать свои навыки практически без ограничений.

by Mubashar I

Mar 25, 2019

Very nice course, I learned how to program in solidty and testing by writing JS code.

by YI-CHENG C

Feb 10, 2020

Great Course, let people have excellent learning about Blockchain and DApp.

by Sintyadi T

Dec 26, 2018

It is all perfect. The only downside is that I am not that good with js :D

by Ivelin I

Aug 04, 2018

Great hands on intro to developing Dapps for Ethereum with Truffle.

by Luis G L G

Oct 21, 2018

Exccellent course, very motivating, well organized and structured.

by Javier L C C

Aug 08, 2019

Very basic, it was more informative than practical

by Theodore T

Nov 19, 2018

The 3rd course in this specialization continues building on the previous one. The programming assignment is intimidating at first glance, especially if you are not used in JavaScript style syntax and programming. As usual, with some effort someone is able to overcome all challenges. Again, in order to acquire a more in-depth look in these concepts, personal dedication and effort is required beyond the minimal time-commitment stated in the course's review

by mischelle m

Sep 27, 2018

I am enjoying thid course so much because the material and instructor provide clear instructions and information to make learning fun and easy. I am an older student and I am very anxious about learning. I am planning to take as many courses as possible to further my growth and development within the Block Chain Industry.

by Acyuta C

Dec 01, 2018

Great course, somewhat more challenging and involved than previous courses in this specialization.

Once you are done with the testing, you will feel very confident that you can write, debug and test Solidity smart contracts, no doubt!

Thank you for such great work and effort creating this course.

by Saranyan S R

Dec 29, 2019

it would have been nice if the instructor has included the instructions for truffle+ganache installation for local machine. Truffle works great on a native machine over vm! thanks!

by Zakir U S

Nov 15, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I like ma'am bina ramamurthy teaching style, to give the student a clear understanding of each topic.Thanks very much for this course.

by Omar A B N

Mar 23, 2020

A very recommend course to understand the enviroment across decentralized apps and the tools to develop this kind of solutions !!

by Jyotsna S

Mar 31, 2019

Very detailed and hands on course on Dapps and their application

by Giovanni K C

Mar 04, 2019

10/10 would recommend to someone who wants to learn about Dapps

by Aman U

Oct 13, 2019

Really helpful to start career as a blockchain developer.

by ANTHONY R

Mar 25, 2019

Good overview and exposure to fundaments tools of trade.

by Sanjay M

Dec 15, 2018

it is well structure practical project based training.

by Mark H

Nov 13, 2019

Great course and challenging programming assignments.