Chevron Left
Data-driven Decision Making に戻る

PwC による Data-driven Decision Making の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
4,905件の評価
936件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

BH

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

フィルター:

Data-driven Decision Making: 251 - 275 / 903 レビュー

by Richard O A

Mar 21, 2018

Enjoyed the class. Very informative, learn the importance of data and how to use it to make better decisions

by Jayshal S

Jun 29, 2018

Great course. Instructors did a very good job in designing the programe. The final assignment is real world.

by Pusparaj S

Jun 13, 2018

The course is really good for budding managers and see how decision can be taken using various data analysis

by José P B

May 16, 2020

Curso introductorio al análisis e datos y toma de decisiones muy intersante y planteado de forma muy clara.

by KOMOU A

Feb 04, 2019

A very challenging course. I strongly recommend it for those who are interesting learning of great quality.

by Bernard D V

Dec 29, 2016

A good introduction to Datas, decision making and PWC approach. A good way to begin this specialization :)

by Sunder B

Nov 01, 2016

Extremely informative. The project work in the end provided a good practical view and a hands-on approach.

by Zainab S

May 16, 2020

A good intro to the world of data analysis and techniques used. Liked the simulation case study approach.

by Zakarya M

Aug 18, 2019

An excellent high-level insight into the importance of data and data analysis with core concepts covered.

by Elizabeth M

Jan 23, 2018

Very well-designed materials, clear information that is relatable regardless of background, and immediate

by John L Z

Feb 12, 2017

Excellent way of teaching. I really appreciate the materials used which guided me throughout this course.

by Tanmay A

Jun 11, 2020

One of the best courses. Brilliantly explained by all PwC professionals. I Loved the project at the end.

by Abisola S O

Feb 04, 2020

It is an amazing to kick start career in data analytics most especially for newbies. I love it very much

by Ethan M

Jul 30, 2019

Gives a fantastic introduction to utilization of data, with an overview of the many techniques and uses.

by Fahad A

Dec 22, 2018

Great overview of basic concepts in data science and a survey of tools and techniques for future courses

by Ludovica M

Jun 22, 2018

Very interesting course that gives real insights about the use of data to make business decisions today.

by Priyank P

Apr 24, 2020

This is an exceptionally well designed course for starters in data analytics. A must go for beginners.

by Binitha S

Aug 25, 2018

Good overview course. The assignment was very thoughtfully crafted and was intellectually challneging.

by Luiz A M

Jun 13, 2018

I'm overjoyed, the course approach is really great. Interesting content and inspirational instructors!

by Elton P

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent class, thank you for the opportuntiy to increase my knowledge of big data and data analysis.

by Fatai-Ayoade Y A

Mar 11, 2020

This course is well planned and of good quality, easy to understand and handled with professionalism.

by Ashish B

Jan 26, 2018

Thanking all instructors for this course. It was really a knowledge full course for beginner like me.

by Marcel D

Dec 09, 2017

This course has been very helpful to me in learning more on the topic of Data-driven Decision Making.

by Suraj R S

Mar 30, 2017

Very well designed course to help understand how data analytics is changing the way we make decisions

by Romit G

Feb 02, 2017

Its a very good course to understand the importance of data led decision making in the organisations.