Chevron Left
Demand management: Breaking down today’s commercial silos に戻る

エセック・ビジネススクール(ESSEC Business School) による Demand management: Breaking down today’s commercial silos の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
317件の評価
48件のレビュー

コースについて

The biggest challenge facing the hospitality industry over the next 5 years is the lack of integration between the key commercial disciplines of sales, revenue, distribution and finance and the negative impact this will continue to have on delivering asset value and maximum profitability. This course, spread over 4 key modules: Asset Management Demand Generation Digital Marketing Demand Optimisation aims to break down these commercial silos and reveal the journey from long-term asset development through to short-term profit tactics and how commercial teams can align themselves throughout the organisation. Created by SnapShot, this course is hosted by a group of experienced Industry guest lecturers in their fields of expertise and includes an ideal mix of accessible theory and practical exercises and simulations. SnapShot is a Hotel Demand Management company that specializes in helping hotels aggregate and use their data. We provide useful tools as well as innovative education and coaching services to empower hotels to take informed decisions in managing their demand to increase profits....

人気のレビュー

TH
2021年9月30日

Thank you for the excellent course. I've gained valued knowledge and improved my personal skills for this field.\n\nThanks a lot. Wish you all the best.

RS
2021年3月10日

Well structured and presented. I especially appreciated the Forecasting models and the case studies.

フィルター:

Demand management: Breaking down today’s commercial silos: 1 - 25 / 47 レビュー

by Erica A

2020年5月27日

Demand Management: Oh wow what an eye opener. I have worked in the tourism industry all my work life of more than 18 years. Preparing reports and not completely sure why they are necessary. Now i have a better understanding of Forecasting and Optimizing. I will encourage anyone who is looking for a career in tourism, revenue management please do this course. You will speak and give directives in confidence.

by michele f

2020年5月27日

I can't give 5 stars just because some of the content (and the material) is a bit outdated. Some additional readings from 2014 are not available anymore and some youtube videos have been deleted. For the rest, I am very happy with the overall experience and the learnings. Definitely recommended for someone new on the Hotel Industry

by Neil M

2019年2月24日

Good, overall video lectures, though it can be very "demanding" course if you do not have an accounting background. I learned about the process of demand management, and through a bit more time invested in understanding numbers in the data collection and their relationship, it was possible to complete the course. Thank you Essec

by Pedro F

2020年4月21日

O conteúdo segue como sempre muito bom.Aulas diretas e fáceis de se perceber.A minha única questão a ser levantada é sobre a metodologia de avaliação.Mais uma vez repetiam a metodologia de fazer um exercício e o mesmo ser corrigido por um colega do curso.Continuo a não ser totalmente favorável a isto.Mas de resto o curso está sendo muito bom e agradável de ser fazer.

by Isabel E

2016年5月26日

Excellent industry knowledge coupled with engaging video tutorials. Great intermediate course to further your knowledge on the way traditional hotel departments have developed into the intertwined entities we see today.

by Denarie C

2016年1月11日

A really interesting course, complete yet condensed to understand most of the future of Revenue Management: the comprehensive Demand Management. Accessible to most and really well made. Will recommend!

by Chris L

2019年2月14日

Excellent course, I really enjoyed learn about topic each week, especially the last one, I'd been looking for explanation about Revenue Management analysis, and finally I've gotten it. Thank you!

by Svetlana G

2019年1月26日

Amazingly useful and interesting course. It is also very practical throughout each lesson and you feel like you are practicing as you learn the theory with the teacher. Enjoyed it!

by Ibán M T

2015年12月31日

High quality professionals spreading their knowledges about marketing , channels and resources in hospitality and IT business. Update issues in current matters. Thanks!!

by HUBAU J

2016年11月3日

Just a great course to get the big picture of Demand Management & permits to be able to get the base to go further & in detail. Definetly a great course.

by TRẦN T K H

2021年9月30日

Thank you for the excellent course. I've gained valued knowledge and improved my personal skills for this field.

Thanks a lot. Wish you all the best.

by Thomas G

2016年3月7日

Excellent course for intermediate level, with good explanations and highly relevant topics. Well presented, too.

by Ramona S

2021年3月11日

Well structured and presented. I especially appreciated the Forecasting models and the case studies.

by Caroline R

2015年12月16日

Absolutely brilliant course with a variety of speakers from different backgrounds - loved it!

by Sunil P

2020年8月3日

Excellent course materials and methods of teaching

Outstanding quality of assignments

by DODO J

2020年4月24日

I like this course...... The Last evaluation is very important but bit difficult...

by Yulia S

2018年11月22日

Thank you for interesting course, full of useful information and practice!

by Shamon R

2019年2月19日

This was fun and educational Thank you so much for putting this together

by Vladislav Z

2020年5月3日

Brendan May and Alex are great teachers. others are a bit boring

by Christos K

2021年1月27日

I love these courses! Extremely insightful for my line of work!

by Mohamed M

2020年5月29日

Wonderful course and very useful, it will help me in my career.

by Ross B

2021年9月4日

Great course that blends several disciplines together.

by Xavier M E

2021年7月15日

W​ell woth it to consolidate knowledge and experience!

by Nicolas P

2020年3月30日

Challenging, very interesting and excellent professors

by Nguyen T T

2021年7月30日

Thank you for sharing good knowledge and experiences