Chevron Left
Dentistry 101 に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Dentistry 101 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
197件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

Dentistry 101 is an introduction to the exciting and diverse field of dentistry through the lens of its many practitioners. If you’re interested in exploring dentistry as a profession, or if you’re ready to pursue a career in it and want to prepare yourself for dental school and the profession that lies ahead, Dentistry 101 will help you better envision the paths you can take. If you complete Dentistry 101, you'll have a well-rounded introductory understanding of the field of dentistry, and you'll get glimpses of the profession that aren't always easily available. You'll also be better informed about, and more prepared for, the dental school admissions process if you choose to pursue it....

人気のレビュー

NA
2020年4月26日

This course detailed the nine dental specialties with clarity and depth! I really enjoyed taking this course, and highly recommend for those interested in pursuing dentistry to enroll.

NP
2020年9月5日

Awesome, easy, interesting, and educational course on the basics of dentistry! I finished in two days, and already recommended it to many other friends who I know would be interested!

フィルター:

Dentistry 101: 26 - 42 / 42 レビュー

by Rizki I A

2020年11月9日

Really exciting course and broad your knowledge!

by Ruben G

2020年12月13日

Loved it can’t wait to start my. Career💯💯🙏✅✅

by Sheyla E R R

2020年4月25日

Very informative course. I absolutely loved it!

by Mahmoud A

2020年5月21日

Amazing course and usefull online training

by Kim K

2019年7月27日

Awesome! 👏👍 So thankful this is offered!

by Aras M

2020年6月4日

Thank you for your efforts

by Mansourollah R

2020年9月19日

amaziiiiiing!!!!!!!!

by Hamama m

2020年7月20日

شكرا لدعمكم لنا

by Елеулова М С

2020年9月16日

отличный курс!

by Aiyla A K

2021年1月8日

loved it!

by Andres S R T

2020年8月22日

Exelente

by NGUYEN L D

2020年2月26日

GOOOD

by Mona A A

2020年7月18日

good

by Cristina H

2020年7月27日

This class overall taught me a lot about dentistry. However, I wish there was a more visual aspect to all the videos, where we could see more of what happens in a dentist's daily life.

by Mohammed M

2021年1月30日

Very Good orientation course

by Angel W

2021年2月19日

The quizzes are hard to do well on as they do not cover material explained in the videos. You cannot progress and pass the course unless all quizzes are passed to 100% making the whole course tedious and not useful.

by Helen N

2020年6月2日

Las videoaulas no muestran toda la informacion para poder realizar los examenes , el sistema de calificacion de los examenes esta con algun problema pues intente ya 3 vezes realizar varios examenes y agote todas la opciones de respuesta en los 3 intentos y siempre repruebo el examen con intentos de respuesta alternativas por lo que me veo obligada a avandonar el curso pues no consigo avanzar con el mismo .