Chevron Left
Deploying Machine Learning Models in Production に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Deploying Machine Learning Models in Production の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
166件の評価
27件のレビュー

コースについて

In the fourth course of Machine Learning Engineering for Production Specialization, you will learn how to deploy ML models and make them available to end-users. You will build scalable and reliable hardware infrastructure to deliver inference requests both in real-time and batch depending on the use case. You will also implement workflow automation and progressive delivery that complies with current MLOps practices to keep your production system running. Additionally, you will continuously monitor your system to detect model decay, remediate performance drops, and avoid system failures so it can continuously operate at all times. Understanding machine learning and deep learning concepts is essential, but if you’re looking to build an effective AI career, you need production engineering capabilities as well. Machine learning engineering for production combines the foundational concepts of machine learning with the functional expertise of modern software development and engineering roles to help you develop production-ready skills. Week 1: Model Serving Introduction Week 2: Model Serving Patterns and Infrastructures Week 3: Model Management and Delivery Week 4: Model Monitoring and Logging...

人気のレビュー

MN

2022年4月21日

This course is essential for data scientist if they want to embark on the journey of data scientist in industry. I learned a lot of useful techniques. Thank you team!

WH

2021年9月10日

The most practical course for junior MLOPs engineers looking for the best productionization methodologie, and the tools that implement them.

フィルター:

Deploying Machine Learning Models in Production: 1 - 25 / 27 レビュー

by Jordi W

2021年9月30日

So you have a fairly good understanding of ML modelling techniques, you played around with code in Jupyter notebooks and perhaps even got a TensorFlow docker image with GPU support to run on your local machine. You readily admit that there always is more to learn about modelling techniques, but you wonder how models run and are made available to users in a production environment? This course/specialization dives into just that question and a wide set of related subjects. A most important dimension of ML.

by Roger S P M

2021年10月2日

Robert's lectures are terribly boring and there was no work to make his slides useful, they are just the words he is going to say.

by Enrique C

2022年3月14日

Has some good and useful content but like the rest of the courses in this specialization it looks a lot like a Google cloud infomercial. The graded labs are ok. I have mixed feelings about ungraded ones as a few are really good and some others are a waste of time. I think that students need to be harder in the way they rate these types of courses to force the vendor to deliver quality labs end-to-end.

by Stefan L

2022年2月28日

I​f you are doing the entire MLOps specialization, this coures won't bring much insight. If you don't you might learn something, i.e. regarding model serving. Unfortunately the labs are pure copy/paste exercise (qwiklabs) and do not yield any practical inisght. A missed opportunity.

by Arthur F

2021年10月2日

pretty helpful broad overview of some of the tools and techniques used in deployment of ML models. Gives a good starting point for personal implementation since the field is clearly deep and fast evolving

by Eoin B

2022年2月6日

Really enjoyed it however to get he most out of it, the time commitment is large

by Gordon L W C

2021年10月12日

This course is what I think is missing in the market. A machine learning course with much emphasis on the practical aspects of running a machine learning platforms. I recommend it to anyone who is looking for the next step after you have finished training your model in Jupyter notebook. It is not the end but only the beginning.

by Franco V

2021年10月2日

E​xcellent course and methodology. It helps me to improve my skills and expand my knowledge around the practice of MLOps. Exploring different tools and comparing them helps me to choose easily between them depending on each scenario.

by Masoud A N

2022年4月22日

This course is essential for data scientist if they want to embark on the journey of data scientist in industry. I learned a lot of useful techniques. Thank you team!

by Walt H

2021年9月11日

T​he most practical course for junior MLOPs engineers looking for the best productionization methodologie, and the tools that implement them.

by Travis H

2021年12月19日

Very insightful, with a good high-level explanation of challenges surrounding model usage and deployments in a production environment.

by Atul P

2022年5月29日

This is really a good learning with real word prodtion deployment. There are many things which we got in this learning.

by John L

2022年4月17日

This course has been so helpful and taught me so much information. A big thank you to all the instructors!!

by Laxmikanta G

2021年12月22日

A wonderful course to get started with MLOps. I have really enjoyed reading through all of its contents

by Vincent L

2022年5月17日

It's intense, applied, concrete and to the point. A very good course.

by Kevin S

2022年2月6日

Broad overview of the many tools and techniques for real world ML ops

by Fernandes M R

2021年9月24日

The first course of MLOps, and the best.

by Thành H Đ T

2021年10月6日

I​ like this course. Thank you so much.

by Alexandre B

2022年3月5日

Le meilleur cours de MLOps

by Liang L

2021年10月9日

Relatable and hands-on.

by Raspiani

2021年10月2日

Great, Thank's

by EMO S L

2021年10月18日

Great course

by Akie T

2022年4月22日

Good overview of major concept in the field, but expect to get just conceptual ideas and long to-do list of what you need to study somewhere else. Exercise (both graded and graded) are buggy and wasted a lot of time on non-essential details (like setting up the environment or just trying something in a different PC).

by burhan r h

2022年1月12日

I was hoping for a final project that I can use in my portfolio because the course content is so much and not easy to digest

by Prasanna M R

2021年10月6日

Awesome course with very good instructors . However in instructions in graded google cloud labs could be improved.