Chevron Left
Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding に戻る

EIT Digital による Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
85件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provides the models, tools and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this second part, From Design Thinking to Funding, the following areas are included: design thinking; innovation cycle process; business modeling; and funding....
フィルター:

Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Sohail M

2020年9月27日

The Course proved very beneficial to learn about design thinking and funding aspects of building startups. The knowledge i gained from this course will definitely help me in my future to advise people or myself for a startup idea I may have. Kudos to the creators!

by Jorg v G

2017年5月3日

Some very good parts and interesting topics. The assignments could be better and there are few people enrolled to review assignments which is a bit disappointing.

by Elizabeth H

2018年11月26日

I've been in this course for two months longer than I should have - nothing ever gets graded on time since everything depends on participation from others taking this course. It makes me feel insane that this is how it's done. The logistics are what brings the course down. The content, on the other hand, was enjoyable to learn.

by Fabian b c

2021年3月22日

La vida tiene muchos restos, a pesar de esos retos se llevan; desánimos, tristezas entre otras. Pero siempre hay que ser persistentes con nuestros retos, nuestras metas. No fue nada fácil, ni difícil, pero se trabajo con entusiasmo, se trabajo duro, para poder aprender de la innovación, de un buen pensamiento de diseño, entre otras. Muchas gracias, por tan maravillosa experiencia, a coursera y la universal de ibague, por brindarnos tan acogido apoyo para nuestro futuro y vida laboral...

by Monjue C

2018年8月27日

This is one of the best courses on the subject of Design Thinking; the various lecturers are well established in this discipline. The course equips non-designers with the concepts of the design thinking process for creative problem solving. I enjoyed it.

by Nishta J

2019年1月9日

Excellent course.

The faculty were awesome in their delivery. Loved the examples and the structure of the course material.

Highly recommended to budding Entrepreneurs!

Thank you to Coursera and the brilliant professors.

by andre n

2018年1月25日

Excelent content in Design Thinking. Excelent content in business models and financing.

by Belal A A

2020年11月3日

One of the best online trainings I had within Airbus. I really enjoyed it, Thank You !

by Jimmy S M B

2021年3月18日

Es demasiado importante todo lo aprendido aca y se logra aplicar en nuestras vidas

by JOHAN S C T

2021年9月13日

un gran curso, se aprende a manejar el modelo de innovación

by Pamela B

2017年11月21日

I liked the practical aspects of this course.

by Rob P

2018年1月17日

I could listen to Clark Kellogg all day!

by Mohamed M S A H

2018年1月12日

The best course I've ever attended!

by Helena P R R

2021年3月22日

Muy completo.

by joeheru d

2021年9月25日

good

by Deleted A

2021年12月2日

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation.

by Pranay S

2018年2月14日

Good course to deal with business approach and innovation

by Giuseppe R

2018年1月3日

Intersting course, good organization of topics

by FAHED A S A A

2021年11月18日

​good course

by Takayuki K

2018年5月13日

Few learners, no reviewers.