Chevron Left
Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project に戻る

インド商科大学院(Indian School of Business) による Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
94件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

In the culminating project, you will develop new trading strategies, evaluate them using the tools learned in the course, integrate them with the existing portfolio and also develop a plan to start a hedge fund....

人気のレビュー

YJ
2020年6月28日

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

SK
2021年3月26日

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

フィルター:

Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by Hristo B

2019年5月1日

Keep in mind that you might not get your project reviewed quickly. I had to wait about a month.

by Felix L

2017年12月22日

This is the first course where it took more than a month to mark my completed final assignment. No mentors!!

by Jered K

2020年4月2日

Does not teach you how to do anything. Asking to do work that is untaught and hard to find is the reason this class is not worth it. I unenrolled and am spending my time elsewhere.

by Yashovardhan J

2020年6月29日

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

by Saurabh

2021年3月27日

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

by Kumar A

2018年1月30日

A must for finance guys.

by SUBZ A

2020年8月9日

best experience

by Vanshika S

2020年7月29日

Very Helpful

by Alberto A V

2020年11月22日

Loved the entire course. I learned a lot, but I have some difficulty with statistics. I think it would be explained a little more.

by John J

2019年11月6日

Good practical experience in the learning and assessment of a new trading strategy.

by Kaushal B

2020年4月29日

Good enough.

by Shriniwas S U

2020年6月17日

Good course

by Neelkanth S M

2019年6月11日

okay course

by Freckd C

2020年8月4日

A video like the other module would have been very useful.