Chevron Left
Digital Business Models に戻る

ルンド大学(Lund University) による Digital Business Models の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
477件の評価
148件のレビュー

コースについて

Digital business models are disrupting 50-year old companies in telecommunications, transportation, advertising, e-commerce, automotive, insurance and many other industries. This course will explore the business models of software disruptors of the west such as Apple, Google, Facebook and Amazon, and the east such as Xiaomi and weChat. The class uses a structured framework for analysing business models with numerous examples so that students can apply it to their own business or case study. We will explore how software developers are not just the innovators but also the decision makers in modern competitive battles from mobile to cloud, and from consumer goods to enterprise software. And we will also explain how developers are the engine of digital business models, using examples from diverse industries – from healthcare to aviation....

人気のレビュー

SB

2020年8月8日

A good overview of how businesses can leverage on digital tools. Too bad I could not afford to purchase the certificate as of the moment so I have to settle with auditing this course for now.

MD

2022年3月12日

Very insightful course, this gives me an overview of how digital business work, what kind of digital business concept. very funadamental course for who wants to understand digital business.

フィルター:

Digital Business Models: 101 - 125 / 150 レビュー

by Dr V G

2019年11月14日

very good

by Hajira H

2021年5月17日

Amateurs

by Tasniim A

2021年5月15日

Awesome

by Eleni p

2017年7月4日

Great!

by Yahye A M

2021年5月21日

goood

by Abdikani M J

2021年5月7日

goood

by M. F N F

2021年10月18日

good

by Boshuo D

2021年5月7日

good

by Bouscayrol Q D K

2020年10月22日

Good

by Karolina G

2020年4月22日

Good

by Nur S F U

2020年4月16日

good

by Amir R

2017年12月13日

V

by Puteri A K

2019年2月7日

Very informative and I personally like the fact that there's plenty examples given during the course which basically reflecting to different cases and scenarios of existing digital business models.

Maybe some corrections needed on the subtitle, because there are few minor mistakes. Also since I'm not purchasing the course I don't have the access to quizzes and assignments but I think that'll be a great tool to really digging more lessons.

Overall, this is a great course :)

Thank you

by Toni D

2020年10月29日

Excellent content, teaching materials, and assignments. Big value added! The reason i am not giving it 5 stars is that the peer review mechanism did not always work. On the last assingment the feedback was poor, inconsistent with the rubric, inexistent, or delivered in a language i did not recognize. Suggestion: as the word count seems to be a recurrent criteria for grading assingments, why not introduce word count as a feature of the submission text box?

by Omar B M P

2018年6月28日

The course it's really interesting and It's necesary to be properly teach. There are words that have to be correctly defined from lund university to keep the standards of the certificate. Because not every one understand the same way of creating value, creating save ... and the way that have to be done the digital business model. When they aré correcting the assignments there are people who are not juging correctly.

by Maxime A

2017年7月14日

Good introduction to digital business models. However, would have been good to go a little bit deeper into the theory, and perhaps include a course on multisided markets and platform economics. Would have also been good to hear from external lecturers (from digital businesses) so we understand their points of view on what the main challenges are to run such businesses.

by Juan E R L

2019年7月11日

It's really good the content of this course, nevertheless is really dificult to pass the reviews of each week essay as there are not a huge amount of students attending this course at the same time and this difficult to complete it and get your certificate, even if you worked completelly and passed your exams.

Out of that is a really good course

by Florian S

2017年6月12日

Good approach towards analyzing how developers add to existing business models, what explains the rapid rise of developers-focused business models and how these insights can be used in understanding business models.

To me, this is a very pragmatic course and not that close to a scientific discussion. I find it refreshing and very helpful.

by Denise

2017年8月6日

Interesting course if you want to learn more about software companies are impacting all kinds of industries today. Grading other peers I found challenging sometimes as I came across a few assignments with less input effort , seemed rushed, or not enough wording, or clearly too much copy pasting .

by José M C L

2020年10月22日

The course is full of examples and knowledge that will be easy for you to understand all the environment of a digital business.

The information will give a very good awareness and the tools/methodos are helpful to put in "practise" all you learnt.

by Peter B

2020年9月7日

A good structured course, well proportioned in 7 min video. the overall course has though a steady progress, that leaves enough flexibility to pick it up again later on. Assignments are to-the-point, at times challenging but always satisfying.

by James G

2019年5月30日

Good program with interesting content surrounding digital business . Sometimes it feels it is a bit focused on apps only rather then other parts of digital business. It would be good to combine with other aspects to create a longer course

by Thorsten R

2019年11月11日

Clear and easy to follow. Well down in putting down in a nutshell the role of developers for success of digital business models based on several practical examples.

by Nishok T

2017年3月24日

The content was excellent but it requires a high interest/attention span on part of the students because very few teaching aids are used.

by Belgis C S

2017年9月8日

Hi! Congratulations for the course. So far I've enjoyed a lot!. I really like that you take in account Chinese companies as examples.