Chevron Left
Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
96件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this 1 hour-long guided project, you will create a flier for a networking event using graphic design best practices. This course will walk you through the basics of working on a graphic design project. It begins with determining the approach for the project including understanding your audience. From there we will move onto typography where we will select the most appropriate typeface. We will also discuss using imagery such as photos and clip art. Next, we will explore some basics of color theory and select some colors for the flier. From here, we will discuss page layout and we will leverage the Grid concept to align the components of the flier into the final product. Lastly, we will publish the project....

人気のレビュー

YS

May 16, 2020

Course is very useful for printer and graphic designer for building design project as well as information about imaginary colours.

SA

May 14, 2020

Excellent project for the beginners which is concise and has given enough to make me understand about graphics design.

フィルター:

Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by RIJIT B

May 05, 2020

It was very beautifully explained!

by YASH S

May 16, 2020

Course is very useful for printer and graphic designer for building design project as well as information about imaginary colours.

by Saiham A

May 14, 2020

Excellent project for the beginners which is concise and has given enough to make me understand about graphics design.

by Shoumik D

May 12, 2020

The course was pretty easy and gave me some basic ideas. Anyone can try.

by Pavni G

May 29, 2020

Well designed to brush up the basic tools

by Hasbollah B M S (

May 17, 2020

Very informative!

by Samridhi T

May 31, 2020

GOOD

by Vaibhav J

May 25, 2020

good

by AMAN S C

May 10, 2020

good

by CH S R K

Apr 29, 2020

good

by Taju A

May 20, 2020

YOU'LL GET ENOUGH UNDERSTANDING OF THE FUNDAMENTALS OF GRAPHICS DESIGN, The colors, text styles and so on.

by Aashna B

May 30, 2020

Great initative to teach people. But transcript should be available online after Rhyme use is completed.

by Tetiana M

May 13, 2020

The information seems to be relatively overall. I would appreciate some more insights in this field.

by MANISH R

May 31, 2020

BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF THE TOOL AND BEST USE IN CAREER ENHANCEMENT

THANK YOU

MANISH RUPANI

by Sowmiya d

May 14, 2020

GOOD to learn

by Aditi S

May 24, 2020

The concept was clear. But the learning and the skills used is a little too less. Was expecting the application on a more professional level.

by Maetry G

May 30, 2020

Super slow and takes forever to stream the video.

by Mihirkumar M K

May 24, 2020

Very Bad