Chevron Left
Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity に戻る

デジタル・マーケティング・インスティテュート による Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
113件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

Digital Marketing Institute is the global standard in Digital Marketing Certification. Our mission is to give our students the confidence and knowledge they need to advance in their careers through this specialization. Digital and mobile technology coupled with the explosive adoption of social media globally has fundamentally disrupted consumer expectations, and how businesses must operate to support their customers. If you want to understand the forces driving and transforming businesses today and how cutting-edge digital strategies can help businesses grow and thrive in this dynamic environment, this course will help you do so. You will learn the core principles of digital marketing before diving deeper into the basics of digital strategy, audience and competitive research, and how to connect with the customer. After completing this course, you will be able to: - • Understand how digital and social media have disrupted the way businesses sell to consumers • Use digital research and social listening to gain insights into your audience, competitors, and industry • Recognize the core components of an effective digital marketing strategy • Recognize how marketers use the Buyer’s Journey model to influence purchase decisions over digital platforms using digital content and tools • Use the principles of content marketing to create effective content that engages an audience This course also explains how to choose the right content for your customers – and how to develop a creative strategy to deliver on key business goals. This is the first course in the Digital Marketing Institute’s Digital Strategy specialization. On completion of all courses in your Specialization, you will also be awarded a Digital Marketing Institute Certified Digital Marketing Associate certification, along with three months of free Power Membership, allowing you to boost your career and unlock your next opportunity. 92% of DMI members have said their courses have had a positive impact on their careers, while 88% are now working at senior or manager level....

人気のレビュー

FK

2022年4月11日

This course helped me understand the true methods needed to set a Digital Marketing Strategy in a very practical way. This course made me love Digital Marketing even more. Thanks to DMI.

SK

2022年2月3日

A comprehensive course that gives a good over-view and understanding of the Digital Strategy. Got an opportunity to learn many new concepts and ideas in depth. Highly recommended.

フィルター:

Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity: 1 - 25 / 34 レビュー

by Benjamin C D

2021年10月8日

This teaches me exactly what I've wanted to learn about. This marketing appeals to me on a primal level.

by Kevin P

2021年7月8日

having to wait for classmastes around the world to review your projects is a horrendous waste of time. While I understand and respect the idea, I have had to wait weeks for someone to review.

by OK A I N

2021年10月26日

​Thanks for the opportunity to study with the Digital Marketing Institute.

by Asif I

2021年6月7日

Great Course indeed. Thanks to Digital Marketing Institute.

by KHUSHBOO S

2022年6月5日

I found this course really useful. Thanks to Coursera! I am really grateful that you guys really listen to people and knowledge is the most powerful weapon we can have as humans. I'll keep learning and keep growing.

by Farzad K

2022年4月12日

This course helped me understand the true methods needed to set a Digital Marketing Strategy in a very practical way. This course made me love Digital Marketing even more. Thanks to DMI.

by Suman S

2022年2月4日

A comprehensive course that gives a good over-view and understanding of the Digital Strategy. Got an opportunity to learn many new concepts and ideas in depth. Highly recommended.

by Shivani B

2021年10月17日

This course teaches about various aspects of Digital Marketing, Digital Strategy, Content Marketing and Digital Transformation. There is a lot to learn and apply!

by Diane I

2022年3月23日

Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity course has opened my eyes to the best way I can do my job as a marketer. I am so glad I took this course.

by Olumide O O

2022年4月2日

Absolutely intuitive and effective! Great recommendation for all digital marketing practitioners1

by Benmalek A

2022年2月14日

Rich lessons with information and benefits in digital strategy and business

thanks

by Viaan M

2022年5月9日

EXCELLENT COURSE THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND WRITING BLOG AND CONTENT

by Sayyed B R

2021年12月4日

Anyone at any level of marketing must pursue this course. Amazing

by Sipporah J

2022年1月22日

Fantastic! Very in-depth with awesome teachers/instructors!

by Saif A K

2022年6月16日

V​ery good course; give deep insights in Digital Strategy

by KAMBALE N D

2022年4月16日

this is a amizing course i really recommend it to you

by Shantanu v

2022年3月31日

i​ liked the course contents and its presentation.

by Holly M

2022年4月20日

Outstanding. Exactly what I was looking for...

by federico D S

2022年2月5日

I found it very well structured and clear

by Mariam D A

2021年11月23日

thorough and well structured course

by Zaryab N

2021年7月28日

Great course! Well structured!

by Hari K

2022年5月7日

Very nicely structured ....

by Bahraa H

2022年6月5日

​It was uesful, Thank you!

by George L

2022年6月25日

very good information

by Elias D G

2022年2月21日

E​xcellent Course