Chevron Left
Web Application Technologies and Django に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Web Application Technologies and Django の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,306件の評価
295件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP) request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the overall structure of a Django application. We will explore the Model-View-Controller (MVC) pattern for web applications and how it relates to Django. You will learn how to deploy a Django application using a service like PythonAnywhere so that it is available over the Internet. This is the first course in the Django for Everybody specialization. It is recommended that you complete the Python for Everybody specialization or an equivalent learning experience before beginning this series....

人気のレビュー

PM
2020年10月16日

This course is very approachable even if you don't know Python or Django or other coding languages. It's a nice gentle introduction back into course work as well. Perfect if you have limited time.

CH
2020年12月28日

The course offers a nicely spaced, easy introduction to multiple technologies. The instructor kept me interested and provided free tools that could be used to complete all assignments quickly.

フィルター:

Web Application Technologies and Django: 1 - 25 / 303 レビュー

by Hamdan I

2020年7月22日

Thank you Dr. Chuck. I came here after Python for Everybody and was looking for what to do next, when I found this wonderful course. You truly are an amazing teacher. Hoping to meet you in your Office Hours one day.

by Martin S

2021年6月22日

Nearly no Django in this course. Some HTML, CSS and SQL, and how to install Django.

by Nicholas Y

2020年7月31日

Amazing introductory course for HTML, CSS, SQL and of course django itself, it melts all of these concepts together bit by bit.

by Ben A

2020年8月2日

Good course for beginners in web development but not really anything to do with Django. I would recommend renaming the course to "Web Application fundamentals" so that is is clear there is no Django in the course (except one copy/ paste exercise)

by Muhamamd U F

2020年7月23日

Very good course for beginners and well understanding how web works under the hood after taking this course.

by tech a g

2020年8月17日

Sir charles severance hattoff to your teaching.You are just an amazing teacher.The students including me and several others highly appreciate what you are doing and please continue to do more of this kind of excellent work from which the students like us are benfitted the most.I am from India and wish to study in the university of michigan as a student from an amazing teacher like you.

by Mohammad A

2020年11月10日

Whatever Dr.Chuck comes up with is unquestionable and fun to understand... the way he takes you back in history makes you want to stay there and just feel things of the past. With the well-structured assignments that are meant to give you a high-level understanding of everything in this course, you get the confidence to do more in it. He just makes it so simple for you.

by Michael S

2020年7月24日

I would describe this course as a simple, quick Django introduction + refresher of web development. It gives us an idea of what we are going to deal with in the following courses in the specialization.

by SALAHUDHEEN M

2020年7月24日

It was a beautiful experience .Dr.chuck was very engaging in the class.i strongly recommend this course for who just completed python and looking for best web development courses.

by carlos l s

2020年10月17日

Dr. Chuck is Awsome! Academic and funny as well.

by Wan Z H B W Z

2020年11月24日

I would give 5 stars if django is covered more

by Kaushal G

2020年11月8日

Not much about Django but a good learning for basics of CSS, HTTP

by Ahmed S

2020年8月24日

it was very boring for someone who is already a CS student

by NUR M

2020年10月20日

The teacher was excellent but the course content was worst, video quality was worst.

Even I couldn't see the content what is going on.

by Jian G

2020年7月24日

This is a great course! Dr. Chuck is very demonstrative and hit the nail on the head.

It shows his vast experience in online teaching and continuous improvement on his teaching and material.

Dr. Chuck is a blessing!

by Patrick M

2020年10月16日

This course is very approachable even if you don't know Python or Django or other coding languages. It's a nice gentle introduction back into course work as well. Perfect if you have limited time.

by Muhammad Z Q

2021年5月30日

This course is very good only if Dr. Chuck is your instructor. I've learnt alot from this alhamdullillah you all should take this course if you wanna work python as framework.

by Robin S

2020年8月21日

Django for Everybody is an amazing specialization that everyone should take and learning from Dr.Chuck is wonderful experience. Thanks to Coursera and Dr.Chuck :)

by Brajeswar L

2020年8月30日

This course is good but it can become better if more focus will be on some core concepts in django like ORM or CRUD or normal django terminologies rather on HTML, CSS. But this one is also good.

by SureshKumar S

2020年9月8日

...

by Marci S

2020年8月20日

I think the assignments and real-world practices are ingenious! The course is well-planned and provided experiences that I appreciate so much. The instructor explains concepts very well and provides background information that helps to anchor the concepts into my mind's schema. Thank you for a wonderful course experience! I look forward to the rest of the courses in this Django Specialization.

by Malingas A C

2021年9月4日

Recorri à COURSERA numa fase de procura de um novo desafio profissional e participei no programa de CURSOS INTEGRADOS. Este programa permitiu-me fazer uma avaliação em várias dimensões pessoais, fundamental para o meu desenvolvimento enquanto profissional. Dotou me de competências e ferramentas para me relançar no mercado de trabalho Parabéns coursera pelo lindo trabalho. Malingas Cumbane cpts.

by khadijah b

2020年10月12日

This was my first time taking a Django course, therefore i was not confident I would be able to finish the course. However, the Instructor was very calm, thorough and interesting enough to make me regain my confidence and complete the course. i definitely feel motivated enough to take the other web development courses in this specialization. Thank you and I am immensely Grateful

by Quoleshna Z E

2021年1月2日

This teacher is the best. He's approachable, knowledgeable about the history of the software development. The additional resources and information lend a richer understanding of what we're learning, and also help to stir up more excitement. You can sense the professor's enthusiasm in passing forward what he's learned over the years.

by pankaj

2020年10月26日

Dr. Chuck is awesome. His knowledge in different fields like Python, Network, SQL, PHP is very fantastic. his way of teaching is fantastic, he carries the lecture from bottom to top so smoothly. Only because of him, i have continued to study different python courses.

Thanks Dr. Chuck. !! You are my hero. !!