Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
8,640件の評価
1,875件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

人気のレビュー

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

JS

Jan 13, 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

フィルター:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS: 251 - 275 / 1,850 レビュー

by Deleted A

Sep 08, 2018

its very good and informative. the instructors in this course are just amazing everything they explain is crystal clear and the quizzes are really helpful

by Samiya b

May 19, 2020

The course was great really got to learn hatml,css and java script now im able to develop my own web page. looking forward to do more course on coursera.

by Austin P

Jan 28, 2019

Course gives a very good overview of HTML, CSS and JavaScript and introduces elementary programming concepts in a clear and simple to understand fashion.

by Muhammad B I I

May 07, 2020

It's a good course for beginner coder who want to know the basic of web programming, cause in this course we will learn about javascript, css, and html.

by Navneet k D

May 29, 2020

Amazing content from Duke University, along with proper explanation and resources. The online coding platform on Duke Learn to Program helped me a lot!

by Klaudia C

Dec 12, 2019

Such a nice course!

Everything is very clear, teachers are nice and they are trying to explain everything in the best possible way. Highly recommending!

by Ossama I

Aug 20, 2019

This course is unbelievable everything is perfect(teachers,the way of teaching,the sources...).Thank you University Duke and Coursera for this course.

by Yae J P

Dec 17, 2016

I like the idea of using JavaScript for learning very basic idea of programming. It was very easy to follow and transitions well into the next course.

by Surabhi

Jul 09, 2020

A great platform to learn and acquire knowledge and skill upto an extent .I as a fresher to programming in JavaScript i find this course very useful.

by ashish k

Apr 27, 2020

One of the best courses I ever came across in Coursera. The teaching methodology is great with short videos followed by material and ample exercises.

by Abdullah B B

Nov 14, 2019

This course made me believe that I can make web applications, starting from basic to advanced and as the time passed. It showed me that, I can do it

by Daniel E B

Feb 24, 2016

The sequencing of the elements and the pace are delightfully challenging but in no way overwhelming. This is a world class level offering. Loved it!

by Gaojie F

Jun 21, 2020

Great introduction to HTML, CSS, and JavaScript! Super easy to follow and the assignments are great review materials of what's learned previously.

by Jesus M E R

Apr 27, 2020

Muy buen curso para comenzar a diseñar paginas web. Al final del curso uno aprende a combinar HTML, CSS y JavaScript para producir una pagina web.

by Pengfei H

Jul 30, 2017

Cool class, I learned a lot of knowledge about JS, Css and Html and also experienced a lot of fun in coding those interesting tasks. Thanks a lot.

by divyanshi s

Apr 19, 2019

keep supporting students across the globe by providing quality content of different revolutionary courses by experts of prestigious universities.

by David M

Jun 10, 2020

This course was very good. I managed to learn HTML, CSS and JavaSript alll in one course and made my first website. Very powerful course indeed.

by Ayush H

Jun 16, 2018

The course was amazing. When I started the course, I knew nothing about HTML, CSS and JavaScript but now I feel that I know at least some of it.

by Xiaoqiang X

Jan 04, 2017

Very helpful class that give me the fundamental knowledge about Html, CSS and JavaScript. I'm ready to learn and develop my own website for fun!

by Ayushi V

Jun 19, 2019

great course to start learning from scratch .

interactive faculties,engaging exercises and knowledge testing quiz made the course more valuable.

by Johnathan H

Aug 07, 2017

Loved the instructors, they were each very knowledgeable on the topics discussed. Looking forward to completing the rest of the specialization!

by RAVI K

Jul 29, 2017

i really get good experience in java script. I never show course of java script like that .it is really good course. i get a lot of new things.

by Pawel A

Nov 07, 2016

Very good concept. Helpful explanations and fun practice parts. The mentors are patient and answering every question in no time. Keep on going!

by Jini M

Oct 01, 2015

I'm learning a lot of new and useful programming skills quickly and efficiently. I also love that I can make progress on my courses on my iPad.

by Manikanta K

May 09, 2020

The forums are most useful for clearing our doubts but unexpectedly i was not able to get a reply for mine. i wish a faster reply. thank you .