Chevron Left
Managing Employee Performance に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Managing Employee Performance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,192件の評価
536件のレビュー

コースについて

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

人気のレビュー

MH

2021年10月10日

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD

2021年3月19日

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

フィルター:

Managing Employee Performance: 76 - 100 / 534 レビュー

by Christy A M

2022年6月3日

​This Course you will learn indepth about Performance Management . The lecture doesn't only give you knowledge but also makes you feel confident and create a positive impact in the organization you work for !

by Sasha C

2019年12月22日

Very helpful course especially when preparing to lead the performance evaluation process in your organization. The instructor makes the course extra engaging with his personality. Highly recommended course!

by Se S

2019年5月29日

رائعة و المعلمين رائعين و لكن يجب تحفيزنا كمتعلمين من خلال عرض مهامنا للمراجعة بسرعة أكبر بعد انتهائنا من متابعة كافة المواضيع المتعلقة بالدورة حتى نكون سعيدين بإنجازاتنا بعد حصولنا على الشهادة

شكرا لكم

by Jennifer S

2020年11月17日

This was very informative, eye-opening, and a quality reinforcement as to what we know in the business world. I greatly appreciated his explanations, examples and the way he taught. I highly recommend!

by EDMUND H A

2020年5月8日

It has been a very good experience, I have really improved my knowledge in performance management and my relationship with my colleague workers.

I recommend this for all potential and current managers.

by Mutia H

2021年10月11日

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

by YEMINA R L

2021年10月15日

​It was a great training with a womderful approach and excellent trainer, I am very delighted with this training, it will be very good knowledge for my performance. I willtake it twice.

by Deleted A

2020年1月9日

A really good and very useful course , its helping me as in a beginner stage yet much helpful it has come up too.There are many more courses i wish to apply and will surely opt for it.

by CV

2021年12月5日

Thank you Larry for the wonderful course and excellent, clear delivery of concepts with relevant examples which made the understanding very easy. Very useful course. Many many thanks.

by Pankaj C

2020年1月7日

Professor Larry Bourgerie is excellent and his notes and style of teaching are exceptional. I believe you can read those notes like a storybook and come out tops. Absolutely loved it.

by Kadie

2021年1月26日

Great outline and demonstration of knowledge. This course is very interactive and teaches you several life lessons applicable to the HR Department and the organization as a whole.

by Geraldine C N

2020年7月26日

I was searching for a course that would teach me something about managing employees but Larry Bourgerie left me with so much more than that! I'm really glad I took this course.

by Hina A

2020年7月12日

Thank you So Much Mr. Larry for conducting this course,Very knowledgeable and gained extensive knowledge, Completed the third part and going to enroll the next one.Many Thanks,

by Irina S

2019年5月21日

Thank for this well structured interesting course. It was my pleasure to learn how to be good at managing performance. I hope this course will help me change my career path.

by Wrennecia T

2018年10月4日

This course works in collaboration with the other two courses which gives in depth knowledge of Managing Employee Performance in the HR field. The teacher is also awesome!

by Shyreen J

2020年7月18日

This is a fantastic course for any HR Professional who is involved in or would like to learn more about Performance Management as well as Employee Engagement and Culture

by Shammi D

2022年1月20日

im really happy to follow the course and veryting th lcture explaind was so clear and intersting...Thank you coursera for hlping m to get mo knowlege and grow myself !!

by Ajala, O P

2020年4月25日

This is the best online course I ever attended, simple and easily adaptable to my organization setting as a manager and HR professional . Thank you Prof Larrie Bourgie

by George A

2021年4月15日

This is a course I particularly enjoyed due to its learning value, content, structure, and content delivery! Thank you Prof Larry Bourgerie for an excellent course!

by Nan L

2018年3月14日

Everything was great! I particularly like the design that at the beginning of each video, there is a slide including 'after this video you will know/be able to ...'

by Cassandra G

2017年6月25日

The material in this course was extremely applicable to real-life situations. It gave me a great foundation for building our team's performance management system.

by Mariam Q

2017年4月11日

I am Mariam Qavtaradze and I want to say thanks to Lary and to all team who gave me the chance learn a lot and very interesting things ! Thank you all very much !

by PANKAJ T

2020年4月25日

This is one of the courses that every manager should take. its consist of very powerful tools that manager should utilize during performance management process.

by Preya S

2020年6月6日

I enjoyed Mr. Larry's lectures a lot. he was so great at explaining and providing examples. this is what encouraged and motivated me to attend class everyday.

by AMANDA J

2020年9月2日

The lessons were very informative and attractive. I highly appreciate and pay much gratitude for all the efforts of dear Sir to make this course a success.