Chevron Left
Entrepreneurial Strategic Management に戻る

ニューメキシコ州立大学(University of New Mexico) による Entrepreneurial Strategic Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
137件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

人気のレビュー

N

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurial Strategic Management: 26 - 36 / 36 レビュー

by Анатолий

Mar 23, 2016

This is a great way to remind oneself the key concepts of strategic management. However, for a complete newbie some modules might require more detailed explanation.

by K H K R

Apr 17, 2020

Every entrepreneurs should understand strategies are very important to all companies in the world

by Athanasios P

Aug 08, 2016

It is a well prepared and organized course for basic information and knowledge about the subject.

by Ry G M

Feb 10, 2016

It's a good course although I wished it used more strategic techniques.

by Rahaf A

Jul 28, 2019

This course is well explained but it is too focused on examples.

by Zander P

Sep 09, 2016

A good refresher well explained though good examples.

by Ahmed E

Jun 11, 2017

It is very helpful for beginners

by John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Well done

by Abubakar

Jun 08, 2017

I will commend the Coursera, the UNM and the professor for offering this interesting course. I am trully grateful for the amazing knowledge and experience. However, the videos of this course needs to be edited especially those areas where the professor is explaining something that is not on the screen for the viewers.

by Subha C

Aug 31, 2016

Though at a high level but I did like the contents and the deliver format which is easy to understand.

by Yvan C

May 14, 2020

Disappointed by the content. This could have easily been summarized in a 3 minute video.

Most of the course is about what the course is NOT teaching us.