Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Equities に戻る

インタラクティブブローカー による Fundamentals of Equities の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
135件の評価
37件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, will look at industries and economic sectors that neatly define an economy. We will also introduce you to fundamental concepts involved in a company’s annual statements such as balance sheets, cash flows and its income statement, plus explore popular fundamental values used to filter vast amounts of corporate stocks. And finally, we’ll examine mutual funds and ETFs as alternatives to individual stocks for investing. To facilitate a comprehensive understanding of essential concepts discussed, this course includes a series of practical examples, quizzes, reading materials and a final course project....

人気のレビュー

JH

2021年11月18日

Great refresher for me. I completed my finance MBA over 14 years ago and had forgotten much of it. This course helped me regain much lost knowledge

AT

2021年10月8日

I found this course very useful to learn how to use new features in comparing stocks to sectors and indexes.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Equities: 1 - 25 / 37 レビュー

by Ritwik J

2021年10月22日

Loved the course, taught me about business cycles and how it effects various sectors, related stocks movements and the overall market. Also focuses on the three key fundamental instruments which are the Income statement, Balance Sheet, & Cash flow. After completing the course, I feel like now I have a means to value a company's stock price on some actual practical fundamental basis.

by Kofi F S

2021年12月22日

I was expecting some practical guide to trading equitied and stock selection. It looks like they just want people to trade on their platform

by Laurence J M

2021年9月22日

I found the software did not correspond to the course material and hopelessly confusing. I had to give up as I got too far behind.

by L. R B

2021年6月29日

Seems like one big plug for the IBKR Trading platform.

by John E H

2021年11月19日

Great refresher for me. I completed my finance MBA over 14 years ago and had forgotten much of it. This course helped me regain much lost knowledge

by Anthony T

2021年10月8日

I​ found this course very useful to learn how to use new features in comparing stocks to sectors and indexes.

by Franklin T

2021年5月7日

i love it, i feel very proud of my self, all of this is new for me and i am really excited to learn more.

by Anderson N

2021年7月1日

Such a great course! I'm looking forward to revisions and pursuing new courses related to this topic.

by Danielle W

2022年2月19日

Really great introductory course from someone who does not have a Finance background!

by mr f

2022年4月19日

Great fast course on your own time with very dedidcated instructors. 100 % the best

by Rekryanta

2021年10月8日

its really good for someone who are starting to learn about finance

by Leonardo M

2022年3月24日

Very good, I learned a lot of things and knowledge.

by itay I

2022年5月6日

vary nice course, deliver with great explenations.

by Mabelyn C

2022年3月19日

its a great course with great explanations.

by Paulus R W A

2021年6月14日

thanks for coursera and interactive broker

by Javier G

2021年5月5日

Excellent introduction to trading.

by Ritwik J

2021年10月7日

t​he course very well explained.

by CEDRIC A J T

2021年9月2日

The best brokerage courcourse

by Bart C

2021年8月23日

Great course and helped a lot

by Mark B

2021年8月29日

Excellent introduction

by Mukund P

2021年5月22日

Very Good course!

by Raheel A

2022年5月5日

Great Learning ,

by Juan D A

2021年10月25日

A​MAZING COURSE!

by KONE K

2021年9月29日

wonderful course

by Robert E

2021年4月29日

Excellent course