Chevron Left
Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 に戻る

エコール・ポリテクニーク(École Polytechnique) による Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,080件の評価
1,308件のレビュー

コースについて

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

人気のレビュー

DA

2020年6月4日

This course was essential to review structures and to practice writing. It is a wonderful opportunity to people who already have an intermediate level of French and want to brush up the language.

IF

2022年1月23日

Highly recommended not only to students but to everyone who want to refresh or improve your skills. Top lectors, great content that nicely arranged. Very professionally delivered course.

フィルター:

Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2: 1176 - 1200 / 1,330 レビュー

by Gianfranco M R

2017年4月18日

good

by YOMBOHORA C

2022年4月28日

bon

by PAPPULA S S K B 2 B

2021年1月20日

VBV

by Tomás H P

2020年7月13日

:)

by Heba T

2020年5月17日

👍

by Nail B

2020年4月5日

ok

by KALWA S S F - 2 B

2022年3月13日

g

by SABBINENI Y K F - 2 B

2022年3月13日

g

by Angelica M

2022年2月20日

m

by gowsik b

2021年11月13日

.

by Ghazal Z

2021年11月6日

by MALATHI V

2020年8月28日

H

by Ana C V

2020年7月20日

I

by Tatyana B

2018年2月15日

G

by Maggie G

2020年11月23日

I found that the software did not deal well with my keyboard, which is not a US keyboard. I was marked wrong on some of the assignments which involved words with accents, although my answer was right e.g.é, q'on, etc. That was annoying. Additionally, I did not like the aspect of having students mark each other's essays. I have no idea whether another student has made mistakes or not, unless it is really bad. That was the case at the beginning of the course, where some of the students clearly were working above their level. I assume they did not continue, as the later ones seemed fine to me. I noticed that they also did not correct mine, as they probably had the same trouble. Otherwise, I liked the course and it was helpful to refresh my knowledge.

by Bastiaan B

2020年6月16日

Overall a well-constructed course, which covers the essentials for learning a new language: pronunciation, reading, vocabulary, writing, listening.

Sometimes I felt some exercises merited a bit more background information. For instance, a video would cover a certain topic briefly, and the exercise would delve into an aspect of grammar that had not been covered in the video. But overall, the connection between the topics and sections was good.

Having a good basic understanding of French is essential, as there is not a lot of repitition in grammar exercises, etc.

The course focuses on students that go to France for a program, but I found it equally suitable for people that want to move to France for work or otherwise.

by Elizabeth R

2020年12月25日

I completed this course in order to have a virtual “study abroad” experience. I studied French in Québec many years ago but never studied in France. The videos and grammar review lessons were most helpful and it was fun to live vicariously as a student in France. Regarding difficulties, there are technical issues with two quizzes in which a few correct answers are marked as incorrect. It would also help to have facilitators monitoring the forums to respond to instructor-directed concerns. Overall, though, I enjoyed the experience and thank the enthusiastic instructors for their hard work. Please consider offering C1 and C2 in the future! Merci beaucoup!

by Debae

2020年6月13日

I give this course a four star! I am truly impressed by the course content and how engaging and interactive it was. I am a very interactive person and have found it really difficult and near impossible to complete any online learning, but this was exceptional. I looked forward to studying this course, doing all the exercises, quizzes and reading through the texts. It was an amazing experience and it did really help my passion for this language study. It made great improvements in some aspects I struggled with. I hope for more support and some deeper forms of engagements to take this learning to a higher level. Well done!

by Fabiola M

2021年3月7日

O curso é muito interessante e penso ser muito útil para futuros estudantes estrangeiros em França. Penso que alguma informação era desnecessária, como por exemplo a história de certas palavras e a leitura de versos poéticos muito antigos, o curso deveria ter conteúdo mais atualizado à era atual.

Gostei muito dos professores, falam muito claramente e explicam com simplicidade. Também gostei dos exercícios de escrita e reflexões sobre certos aspetos da sociedade. Parabéns por este curso tão interessante!

by Gladys D

2021年7月27日

El curso es excelente, Los profesores son muy didacticos, Yo pude comprender todas sus clases, su lenguaje es claro, pausado y muy facil de entender. Si tuviera que agregar algo que podria faltar en este curso es : faltaria incorporar mas vocabulario, orientar al estudiente a hablar . Quizas es curso esta muy enfocado a la ortografia, y entender el frances, que a hablar el idioma. Igualmente sumamente agradecida por dejarme ser participe de esta experiencia enriquecedora . Muy, muy recomendable.!!!

by Rachael R

2019年12月9日

The course is well-organized and I feel I learned a lot. My only complaint is that since the assignments are peer-reviewed, they can be marked incorrectly without any means of rectification. One of the two graders on my final assignment seemed to assign points randomly. They gave me a 0 out of 2 for examples given, where 0 meant no examples, 1 meant 1-2 examples, and 2 meant 2+ examples, but I gave four examples altogether. Ultimately, I am happy with having taken this course and would recommend it.

by Marina O

2019年8月16日

Les parties de compression, vocabulaire et grammatique sont très bons. Je comprends que la partie d'expression écrite ne peut pas être corrigée par un prof mais peut-être qu'elle peut avoir au moins un autocorrecteur, de toute façon, elle est bonne. La partie que selon moi ait besoin d'améliorer c'est celle de pronunciation/ expression oral: des explications sur la manière de prononcer m'ont manqué et globalement je ne l'ai pas trouvé utile. Néanmoins, le cours est magnifique et gratuit!

by Priya S

2021年11月19日

A rigorous course with a lot of useful information, especially pertaining to studying in France. I do wish there was a way to practice grammar more (e.g. downloadable worksheets or more quizzes). Sometimes a quiz covered material that was not yet taught, which seemed like a waste. The instructors were excellent - clear and thorough. Thank you!