Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 3 (Projects) に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Everyday Excel, Part 3 (Projects) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
39件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

"Everyday Excel, Part 3 (Projects)" is a continuation of "Everyday Excel, Parts 1 and 2". It is a capstone, projects-based course in which you will apply what you've learned previously to more complex, somewhat open-ended projects (open-ended with respect to the fact that they can be solved in multiple ways). Each learner must complete 3"warm-up" projects (chosen from 3), 3 intermediate projects (chosen from 6), and 3 main (more difficult) projects (chosen from 5). The projects have been created to span a wide range of interests and topic areas and are anticipated to appeal to diverse learner backgrounds. It is hoped that this project-based courses will dramatically reinforce the application of Excel tools, techniques, and functions to real-world projects....

人気のレビュー

KR
2021年5月14日

Really good projects to evaluate what you learnt, some were very difficult to pass the grader although the project answer was correct and it took some time to get pass the grader.

AS
2021年2月14日

As always.. Great course, content, and instructor.\n\nIt was really awesome, I highly recommend it.\n\nThank you

フィルター:

Everyday Excel, Part 3 (Projects): 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Juan C D S

2021年3月12日

Very good course overall. I have to say that Office 365 is actually not required to finish the course. There are several projects (at least 3 of each difficulty) which can be completed using excel 2010

by Ella Z G

2021年2月12日

The projects are very interactive and hands on, with just enough guidance to keep one on track! Referring back to the videos, which often covered similar examples helped me work through the tricky steps in each project. The projects utilized a wide range of skills that make Excel more applicable and useful throughout my personal and professional life. Thanks for another EXCEL-lent course, Dr. Nuttelman! BOOM-I did it!

by Vivek B

2021年5月4日

This is the most exciting part of the course especially if you have completed the first two parts. The assignments are really interesting and allows a learner to use all their skills learned so far. These assignments are open ended, means can be done in various ways. Instructor Charlie Nuttleman has done fabulous job in picking these assignments. I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Also as a note, I completed all three parts with honors in 5 weeks. Coursera gave one week trial and I paid for only one month (4 weeks) subscription. So if you have time, you can complete all three parts in 5 weeks or less.

by Ria S R

2021年8月23日

I just finished Parts 1-3 of Everyday Excel and I had fun learning in those 3 courses. What I like most in Part 3 is that the projects are real-life cases that you can actually encounter in your work place. Some assignments were challenging, but once you've managed to solve it, it is really satisfying. Reading through discussion forums also help in answering assignments. I just hope there's a function in Coursera where students can directly message the professor to clarify questions about the lesson. I've tried posting questions in the discussion forum and even emailed my professor about such, but unfortunately it is still unanswered. After all, this is a paid course, so I think it will be more worth it if students' questions and concerns were responded to. Nonetheless, I definitely learned more than I expected. Thank you, sir Charlie!

by Holli S

2021年6月12日

What can I say, incredible teacher! His teaching style is organized, thorough, engaging, and extremely challenging, to say the least. The assignments not only reinforce the course content, but all is useful in everyday life, thus a perfect course name. I just finished Part 3 and have earned the Everyday Excel specialization certificate with honors. Thank you Dr. Nuttleman for taking the time to share your extensive knowledge. Now on to your VBA Part 1 course!

by 1006_Md. A R

2021年4月19日

The course was just WoW! I had completed part 1 and part 2 before taking this course. The Instructor is a great teacher to me! I have used all of my gathered knowledge from part 1 and part 2 in this course. The course is full of problem like real life. Solving all of the assignments in this course was quite challenging.

by Nguyên B

2021年9月15日

If you have time or not, should try this, aleast one time, to get new way and thinking to solve your problem: even though intersted in excel or not, cause of enthusiasm of instructor that you will not only learn a laguage but also lots of common sense. A thank to Charlie Nuttelman.

by Henry B

2021年3月11日

A great conclusion to the trilogy. Charlie is a wonderful teacher and does a great job putting it all together. Whether you have multiple years of experience with excel or just a few weeks, there are plenty of useful and great things in this course and specialization to learn.

by León A T C

2021年4月26日

No doubt this was a really challenging and practical course where I learnt more about excel and the new tools of Excel in Office 365. All videos are very clear and concise. I expect to learn VBA soon. Thanks for the course.

by GARY B

2021年4月1日

I really enjoyed the course. The fact that you had to develop solutions with limited guidance was challenging at times and has helped a lot to make excel concepts more permanent and deeply understood. Good job Charlie!

by Christopher J M

2021年4月8日

Very Challenging and satisfying at the same time. The explanations and techniques were concise and straight to the point. I commend Prof. Charlie for doing a great job at his 2nd specialization course.

by Kirk R

2021年5月15日

Really good projects to evaluate what you learnt, some were very difficult to pass the grader although the project answer was correct and it took some time to get pass the grader.

by أحمد م ف م س

2021年2月15日

All You Have To do Have Fun! with real example world this really help you in your daily life problem that need Excel.

by Quan N H

2021年3月13日

Very useful and informative, but I still don't see the honor on my certificate even after completing the honor part

by Ali S

2021年2月15日

As always.. Great course, content, and instructor.

It was really awesome, I highly recommend it.

Thank you

by Leonardo C A

2021年5月22日

Amazing course ! Really brushed up my skills in Excel and the projects are very realistic !

by Jean-Philippe M

2021年6月11日

Nice training and real life challenges. Well worth it!

by M. A

2021年4月22日

Challenging Course, Thank You, Dr. Charlie Nuttelman.

by P A S

2021年8月22日

Very nice and real life case studies

by ABDUL S I I H

2021年8月13日

A​ tought one