Chevron Left
Applications of Everyday Leadership に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Applications of Everyday Leadership の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,057件の評価
405件のレビュー

コースについて

This course builds upon a conceptual knowledge of leadership by considering applications for more effective negotiation, feedback and coaching, conflict management, and change leadership. By applying a leadership framework to these realistic situations faced by businesses, you will be prepared to lead teams towards solutions in your own business challenges. You will be able to: - Negotiate effectively and influence others through effective leadership - Provide feedback and coaching that is strategically appropriate and influential - Manage conflict and lead change in business This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

SR

2017年5月19日

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AP

2020年5月23日

This Course was very informative and some of the concepts I learned will stay with me forever. For sure, application of concepts of this course is not only in professional lives but personal as well.

フィルター:

Applications of Everyday Leadership: 51 - 75 / 395 レビュー

by Maya R

2019年10月26日

Very good follow up course for the one on "Foundations of Everyday Leadership". This course brings all the concepts together and links them with issues we face in our every day work life!

by Ron E

2020年1月1日

There are a lot of ideas that i learned in this course that i wished i had known when i ran my own small business. But i was in my 30s and 40s and way to smart for a course like this!!

by Theophilus A

2020年7月19日

I am progressing well as i recognize the improvement in my leadership skills. Thank you coursera and the affiliated university (GIES) for the excellent structure of this course.

by Sanjay K Y

2021年4月1日

Really good course and I recommend to all individual who are aspiring for leadership position and it gives a details concept of how leadership works even without authority.

by ankit m

2020年5月13日

Detailed knowledge about the application of everyday leadership. The case study was activity was amazing and gave a clear idea of the implementation of the module.

Thanks.

by Sohrob N G

2019年7月30日

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

by Josephine A N

2020年5月3日

The course has taught me useful managerial and leadership skills. The four (4) modules were all interesting. The professors especially Mr. Northcraft, did a good job.

by Shaswathaa G

2019年10月25日

Coursera helped me to gain more information and apply it at my work place .coursera is the best platform for one who loves learning and could gain knowledge usefully.

by Jeanine D

2019年10月23日

I honestly have to say, this is my favorite course to date! It covers a variety of issues and complexities that every leader does encounter on a day to day basis.

by Tatiana V

2020年2月29日

I absolutely loved this one. It's very practical and I could easily relate all the knowledge to the real work situations. I was also able to apply what I learnt.

by Daniel O

2020年1月16日

Excellent course by all standard. After going through the course, am now more efficient in terms of my leadership qualities both on the job and off the job.

by EKOR,Faustine A

2018年5月1日

The professor is good and l am in expectation of meeting him in subsequent lectures. His explanation is so vivid you would want to hear him over and over.

by Nnene A

2021年1月19日

This course is very enlightening and I enjoyed every bit of it. I will apply it at work and in every possible way and I know I will get great results.

by Sharon C

2018年5月29日

This course was outstanding. I learned so much and can apply this to so many different areas of my work. I truly enjoyed the course and the lectures.

by Jose L M

2019年10月5日

Overall, this course and the previous one are excellent. Not only the quality of the content is terrific but also the professors are knowledgeable.

by Sunil K J

2016年12月1日

All the topics in this course are very relevant to our day-to-day management. Content, Case study and video materials are also very good. Thank You.

by Niveditha U

2020年8月6日

It was indeed an interesting course. I have learned a lots of things and also gained knowledge. The quizzes which I attended was very interesting.

by Javier A

2019年10月4日

Fundamental skills to manage people from different functions of an organization. Applying these skills will make a big difference in any company.

by Povadora, J H

2022年6月22日

This is a great course..actuall all courses that i enrolled...lots of knowledge that I immediately applied in my work without a second thought.

by Vaishnavi G K

2019年9月20日

I found the professors knowledge extremely insightful. I really enjoyed the simplification of concepts by using examples to justify the points.

by ARJUN S D

2020年5月21日

Fantastic course and the case study were extremely helpful. Thank you all the Professors for their insights and the links to different reads.

by Melitza P

2020年5月6日

Great content and the course was easy to follow, but challenging. I recommend this course to any business leader or aspiring leader/ manager.

by Rachel G

2016年3月26日

Excellent contact with relevant case studies. I've been impressed with the course's organization, guest interviews, and level of interaction.

by Komsan S

2020年12月24日

I have learned a new issue that I never know before. This course is really helping me from zero to a point that I realize how leadership is.

by Woo S L

2019年10月6日

The course was very insightful, lectures really focused on the key areas and very real-life case studies / reading materials were provided.