Chevron Left
Applications of Everyday Leadership に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Applications of Everyday Leadership の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,057件の評価
405件のレビュー

コースについて

This course builds upon a conceptual knowledge of leadership by considering applications for more effective negotiation, feedback and coaching, conflict management, and change leadership. By applying a leadership framework to these realistic situations faced by businesses, you will be prepared to lead teams towards solutions in your own business challenges. You will be able to: - Negotiate effectively and influence others through effective leadership - Provide feedback and coaching that is strategically appropriate and influential - Manage conflict and lead change in business This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

SR

2017年5月19日

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AP

2020年5月23日

This Course was very informative and some of the concepts I learned will stay with me forever. For sure, application of concepts of this course is not only in professional lives but personal as well.

フィルター:

Applications of Everyday Leadership: 101 - 125 / 395 レビュー

by John P C

2020年10月28日

I find the Course necessary to inculcate a good decision making by making sound decisions. Thank you for this course.

by Prasana R

2020年4月18日

Learned quite a bit in this course. It's a continuation to the Fundamentals course (course 1) of every day leadership.

by Dhanesh B

2020年9月14日

Quite a great course. There was a lot to take away from this course, specifically for implementing in day to day life

by Michael I

2020年9月17日

Very good course. I am really enjoyed taking it. It will be useful even with my personal life not with business only

by BRIDGET M

2020年8月9日

This was a very good course that will really help me in my new appointed position of deputy principal of our school.

by Izabela K

2019年12月26日

Excellent course. I could apply the knowledge and the skills into my everyday work from the day one of the course.

by M. M J

2021年2月26日

Simple course which explain the important skills required for a person to be a leader and situation handling etc.

by Soretha V

2020年4月30日

What am amazing course! I would highly recommend it to anyone who would like to take their job to the next level.

by Rony R

2022年4月26日

Excellent program, I learned so many new concepts and tools that I am able to apply in my day to day activities!

by Jerome S C

2020年12月2日

Thank you very much for the big heart of your Organization in cascading topnotch learning experiences. God Bess

by Dahouet-Boigny A A

2018年7月18日

Excellent course, amazing new subjects to me, like creativity and emotional intelligence subjects ! Good stuff!

by Vikash P

2016年6月23日

Simply excellent. Professor Greg has designed the course in such a way that that the participants REALLY learn.

by Asad U A

2019年7月20日

I love this course and the professor. Thank you very much for providing us quality education in our home.

by Dr. J W H

2020年8月16日

Enjoyed the case studies to get an insight in everyday business issues. Good concise lecture videos.

by Nuaima H A

2020年2月22日

i really enjoyed this course and i learnt a lot from it. i found it an eye opening and very helpful

by Fatima M

2019年10月1日

very informative professor! I liked his style. Let me note the course easily. Appreciate it all sir

by Vladimir H

2019年6月26日

Awesome course. I highly recommend it, if you want to learn how to implement leadership strategies.

by Ernesto B R

2021年7月11日

Excellent course that lays out the most outstanding aspects and application of everyday leadership

by Benjamin V

2016年11月3日

Very well designed course, clear and didactic....

Lots of rich strategy and tactics to take home!

by Ram

2021年12月20日

Enjoyed the case studies in negotiation, performance management, conflict management and vision.

by Abid a

2020年5月13日

It is really hard enough, but excellent experience. Great Faculty is a key point of this course.

by Paul S

2019年3月4日

Excellent course packed with pragmatic approaches to leadership that can be applied immediately.

by Jorge A A

2020年3月10日

Great level of interaction and really enjoyed being able to employ the lessons learned at work.

by Sarah K (

2020年10月6日

Engaging course with very relevant information to taking part as a leader or member in a team.

by Musa B

2018年8月6日

Very valuable course. I will recommend this course for anyone who is in a leadership position.