Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel に戻る

PwC による Problem Solving with Excel の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,273件の評価
760件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

人気のレビュー

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

KS

Apr 12, 2020

This was an amazing course that helped me with the real-life case-based implementation of Excel and its key applications. An insightful course taught was some of the greatest minds of PwC!

フィルター:

Problem Solving with Excel : 576 - 600 / 746 レビュー

by Andrew Y

Dec 22, 2018

A good intermediate course teaching some useful core Excel skills in a logical manner. The only issue I had was that some of the exercises contained errors in references that sometimes made it hard to follow.

by Akshay K

Apr 14, 2018

very helpful !! for the beginners to understand the basics of problem solving and analyzing data in the excel!!

thank you pwc for clearing subject doubts and coursera for the necessary financial assistance!!

by STEVEN V D

Oct 20, 2017

Excellent course. All concepts are clearly and thoroughly explained. Exercises are a bit to easy, but help to get familiar with the tools and skills.

Only the audio and video quality could be better.

by Daniel V

Nov 25, 2017

I found some mistakes in the excel workbooks. This caused slight confusions.

Other than than, I learned some new tricks in excel, which i have even began using in practice.

Thank you and regards,

by Chika E

Oct 09, 2017

I am very happy with this course. I really needed it. But it's tough doing the assignments on your own (as beginners) with no one to ask questions, especially as somethings aren't fully taught,

by Jeff G

Sep 05, 2017

Great course so far, learned a lot about how to use Excel functions to solve problems. However, the course may need an update on the missing videos and minor calculation errors in the workbooks.

by Jitka K

Jan 12, 2017

In general the course is very well structured and to the point. In some demonstartions it is hard to see the formula syntax as it can not be more enlarged. In some videos the sound is not clear.

by Jeremy C

Jan 28, 2017

Good Course! However, a few errors in the exercises; regardless, they made me better in the end. A few minor issues with poor video/audio quality on the exercises. Still, a worthwhile course.

by Gabriel T

May 25, 2020

Some questions in the cumulative exercise should be phrased in a more "lay man" manner. I don't seem to understand the question(s) at times. Overall still a very good learning journey for me

by Mihir A T

Nov 24, 2018

The course is awesome but do not provide more detailed level usage and exercise as well as it is bit difficult to match with the requires knowledge and expectation within a single video.

by Kyle H

Nov 11, 2018

Minor formula errors and inconsistencies in the materials vs. what is being presented in the videos, but nothing that would prevent someone from learning the skills being presented.

by Thomas L

Oct 06, 2017

Helpful in learning Excel basics. The projects might be too advanced from what you are practicing, but they provide the answers so you can see how they calculated their answers.

by Ramona N

Feb 10, 2017

Clearly explained walk-through of many Excel features. Well structured. Full worksheet view in videos meant that individual cell contents were hard to see on my smaller screen.

by Grace V

Oct 10, 2019

I'd give it 4.5 stars if I could, I learned a lot of new things about excel. There were a couple of items that could have had more explanation but it was a very useful course!

by Jacob B

Nov 26, 2016

Some topics were rather basic; however, this is a great and insightful course for beginner/intermediate Excel users on how to leverage the tools in Excel in data analytics!

by ruoran w

Jun 19, 2020

this is very helpful and valuable, however, week 4's financial formula seems unrelated to my future career, but overall, this is a very valuable course worth to take

by Neil G

Nov 16, 2016

Not very difficult. The quizzes require little effort with any prior knowledge of excel. Good for low level users. The data cleanup stuff was the most useful to me.

by Alexander P

Mar 18, 2017

The course is well structured, but some of the files are not properly audited so there are mistakes which can lead to wrong answers in the quizzes.

by Diane Z

Apr 03, 2017

I learned a lot and was able to take my Excel skills to another level. Some of the practice assignments had formulas that weren't discussed - whi

by Caodu B

Mar 15, 2018

I like this course very much, because I learned how to use basic and intermediate functions of Excel, which are musts in today's business world.

by Phil C

Dec 15, 2019

The course was very informative and it was great that they referred to real-life examples. The final project I found to be quite confusing.

by Li D

Oct 31, 2017

Good introduction and first lesson for Excel beginners. For more advanced users, the course might bring only very few additional learnings.

by Martin

Apr 16, 2020

The build up of this course is great. I would have given it 5 stars if there would be a little more explanation with some of the steps.

by Prasang S

Jul 06, 2018

The course was good and the culminating exercises were hard. At the end I should say that the course is not for absolute beginners.

by Markiyar I H

Oct 02, 2018

hello i m so excited of doing this course and this course helps me to develop my skills im very very happy thank you coursera