Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
5,903件の評価
1,452件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 1376 - 1400 / 1,443 レビュー

by Raquel R M

Nov 01, 2018

Basics of Excel very well explained and with plenty of tips, shortcuts and helpful hands-on exercises.

by Matthew C

Aug 31, 2018

I found out I was doing everything the hard way. If you are self taught like me, I would def not skip this and go straight to next levels, worth it. I would take off a .25 of a star for not being aware enough to explain the differences on the Mac version.

by Amit B

Jul 14, 2018

The course was good..Needed More explanations,in few topics..

by Swapnil D S

Apr 03, 2019

Great course

by Malek S M O A S

Apr 03, 2019

The course is really useful and increase my knowledge in MS Excel .

by Jack G

May 02, 2019

Excellent teaching, relevant content, good work to reinforce learning

by Aditya S K

Apr 13, 2019

Nice Learning Experience

by Randy J

Mar 31, 2019

The course is helpful and thorough

by Akanni O K

Apr 14, 2019

5 star rated guys

by Teresa C

Apr 29, 2019

It was great closing some of the basic gaps from being 'self-taught'. I did learn quite a bit in the Essentials.

by Maribel S

Apr 07, 2019

I already have a basic understandimg of Excel but I did learn a few features, like hiding the tool bar and adding items to the favorite tool bar. So far, so good.

by 樊安书

Mar 30, 2019

Makes me know more about Excel , improve my competition in my occupation

by Ahmed H E

May 14, 2019

Fantastic ..Good job

by Satyan S J

May 17, 2019

Could be more advanced for interest

by Natalia B

May 26, 2019

This is almost to easy.... but, overall good content for somebody that does not know anything in Excel.

by Navneet B

May 29, 2019

very insightful

by rutujpande

May 30, 2019

It is a good course for the beginners with proper explanations.

by Rachel M E

Jul 01, 2019

Needs a bit of an update with the Mac software updates but overall a good course to teach the basics. The videos are often helpful and the quick tips are also useful. Good overall.

by Vishal G

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent

by Stuart M

Jun 29, 2019

It's a well taught class but it truly is for an excel beginner. If you know how to make charts or the basic excel functions then I would move straight to Intermediate I

by Shikhar M

Jul 13, 2019

Covers the basics and is great to revisit excel for those who had lost touch.

by Edith B

Jul 17, 2019

s

by Ekta R

Jul 27, 2019

All the basics covered in this course gives a good idea of the excel. But it can be a little more elaborative.

by Vikas P

Aug 10, 2019

good

by Andrés T R

Aug 16, 2019

It's a very good course if you are looking for some introductory content to start using Excel and know how to do lots of different things which are really helpful in almost every aspect of your life. For me it was easy because I had previous knowledge about this software, nevertheless I learnt a few new things such as the "absolute cell referencing", or taking data from another sheet of the workbook. Now, thanks to this course, I have improved at Excel and I feel confident to use it at my work on a daily basis.