Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
14,173件の評価
3,237件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

SM
2020年12月3日

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 3226 - 3250 / 3,253 レビュー

by Jorge R d O

2020年3月26日

Some instructions are ambigous so you dont know how to execute some task in the final test and in the works, but I have learned a lot. And manage better excel now, thats true

by James P

2021年4月25日

Maybe have a more up-to-date version of excel and consider hemisphere differences. Other than that it's a good course maybe add parts explaining common mistakes people make.

by Andres s T

2018年8月14日

The course is ok, but it needs to be explained deeply. As there are some questions in the exams that are way more complex that what it´s explained on the videos

by Takako S

2020年7月13日

great program. i just struggled to get through assignment, since I only have a chrome book and google sheet and I have to figure out many commands for them.

by manish R

2020年5月27日

TO LEARN THIS COURSE IS VERY BENEFICIAL FOR MY CAREER ENHANCEMENT AND UPDATION OF MY PROFILE WHICH HELPS ME WORKING IN GOOD CORPORATES CULTURE

by Marisa N

2021年8月14日

Tests must reflect what is thought, otherwise what is the point in attending classes. We don't know what we don't know.

by Brian Z

2019年1月23日

Informative, but not as complete as I would have preferred. The examples were a little scant on some of the videos.

by Tutu O

2020年4月20日

class lecture did not provide enough examples to be able to do some of the quizzes and final exam comfortably.

by Lucas W

2020年8月5日

Overwhelming content with so many functions to remember. I can see usefulness in learning every element.

by yazan n

2020年5月5日

sometimes examples doesn't add up and last question in final quiz was so hard to solve

by Rama A

2018年10月11日

some aspects were still difficult to comprehend, especially for Mac users

by MOHIT

2020年6月30日

Course was above average

by Ana Z

2020年2月1日

Not worth the money.

by Marcus B

2018年10月21日

great course

by NEHA S

2020年5月12日

Its nice

by Andre S J L

2021年10月11日

good

by Alessandro J G C

2021年11月18日

ok

by Mako M

2021年9月22日

Some questions and worksheets aren't connected together and week4/5 are not updated to the latest answer. Overall, I like this course but I want them to maintain the latest version.

by Marybel

2020年8月25日

Es un curso bastante complicado desde el inicio.

by Kazi T H

2020年6月1日

I learned a lot of things! Thanks.

by Heng C N

2020年8月2日

Excellent Teaching Method

by Arvind A S

2020年12月28日

Ok

by HABONNEAU

2020年11月21日

DESAPPOINTED !!!! I achieved the entire courses of the Intermediate I but because of the week 2's test and the digit code inside I cannot get the certificate because I had the week 2 failed. So I paid 43euros per month for nothing .. great ! furthermore nobody answer to you question on the forum discussion as well as when you send a warning/report as propose at the end of every test week.

Anyway, one word really desappointed.

by Adam G

2020年4月1日

One of the weekly assessments was broken for German users. Besides that, everything was perfect.

by Nurgul G

2020年9月19日

Some questions need solutions immidiately! I've wasted so much time today! please be aware!