Chevron Left
Fashion Systems に戻る

パーソンズ・スクール・オブ・デザイン、ザ・ニュー・スクール による Fashion Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
102件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

The fashion business has grown from the storied Parisian houses of the early 20th century into a global phenomenon. It is highly complex, multi-faceted, and undergoing reinvention. In this course, you will learn about long-standing factors that impact the existing fashion system such as consumption, inclusion, and labor. You’ll explore the “slow fashion” movement, look at holistic and human-centric product development strategies, and build a brand story with core values at its heart. Finally, you’ll consider sustainability and environmental responsibility throughout the fashion design and production processes. In this course, you'll be learning from the following Parsons faculty and industry experts: - Laura Lanteri, Parsons Faculty, Creative Director/Founder, LLNY - Lucy Jones, Parsons Faculty, CEO, FFORA - Amanda Hallay, Fashion Historian, Author & Consultant - Sydney Price, Parsons Faculty, Founder/CEO, The Knew Purpose...

人気のレビュー

CA

2021年12月7日

It was my first course and i am really excited for the content and the results. I would definitely suggest it to someome who wants to expand his knowledge in fashion and evolve his work.

RS

2022年2月1日

A clear and straight forward course that is informative and comprehensive.

フィルター:

Fashion Systems: 1 - 19 / 19 レビュー

by Jademan B

2021年8月8日

T​his course was easy to follow and included short lessons packed with valuable information. It encouraged me to think beyond the surface and consider the nuances of sustainablity in relation to product, the environment and humanity within the fashion system. The resources were exactly what I needed to continue researching as I lay the foundation for my own fashion brand.

by Alexandra V H

2021年8月29日

The course was very interesting and I learned a lot!

My only problem was the week 4 videos were very confusing.. I believe the teacher is trying to read her script, but it's not fluid or natural. It was very hard for me to follow the idea and had to read it. This slowed me down

by Andreas K

2022年4月14日

T​he course title and description should be more specific since the content is all about sustainability, environmentally as well as ethically.

I​t would be beneficial if beyond the videos there were more facts available, as well as diagrams and probably illustrations of the various process and products being discussed.

by Chrysa A

2021年12月7日

It was my first course and i am really excited for the content and the results. I would definitely suggest it to someome who wants to expand his knowledge in fashion and evolve his work.

by soodeh s

2021年9月19日

I learned a lot, most of which was new to me and well articulated. Now I can use them in my career and I am looking forward to the beginning of the next period.

by Ellen P d S

2021年9月15日

I loved the course, a lot of content, a lot of knowledge, and the teachers are amazing and understand the subject well.

by Richard S

2022年2月2日

A clear and straight forward course that is informative and comprehensive.

by Marya S

2021年11月3日

Very interesting course, disclosure of innovative approaches in fashion

by Georgina C G

2021年9月7日

I learned so much about sustainability and much more

by FAT_CONCHADA A R

2021年11月21日

it is very helpful and fun learning

by Marco V

2021年8月26日

Interesting and clear!! well done

by Alejandra G

2022年1月21日

Very enriching course

by Anisha A

2021年9月17日

Appropriate knowledge

by Aarushi C

2022年3月7日

its a good course

by Victoria S G

2021年9月16日

Love it

by Asiwome J

2021年10月30日

good

by Latifa B

2021年10月9日

I had a pleasant experience learning to coursera and really wanted to complete all the courses Thanks to coursera, thanks to Parsons school and thanks to all the teachers

by jinhwa l

2021年12月3日

유익하고 도움이 됩니다.

by Ildiko P

2022年4月17日

R​ather boring. Faculty members reading stuff. No visuals, very little illustration. No recommended reading. Very unhappy, particularly compared to other Coursera stuff.