Chevron Left
The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis に戻る

メルボルン大学(The University of Melbourne) による The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
879件の評価
160件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

人気のレビュー

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

JK

Jun 27, 2019

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

フィルター:

The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis: 1 - 25 / 153 レビュー

by Rei H

May 11, 2019

The course was great for a beginner in the file of finance/accounting.

by Priyank T

Dec 05, 2018

Excellent course

by Niranjan K P

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent online learning and assignments, got good knowledge on financial analysis and very useful in my daily work. Thank you Coursera Team.

by Jorge A I

Nov 24, 2018

Great Course, Learned a lot.

by LOU C

Nov 08, 2018

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

by Mayank G

Sep 03, 2018

This course helped me refresh all my financial analysis concepts in one go. Well structured with an optimal length alongwith the hands-on assignment, this course helps to get an insight into how financial analysts, managers and CFOs think before making a decision.

by Gabriel J

Sep 14, 2018

The course is helpful especially for accounting students. Dealing with real life situations, for example, handling the financial analysis of real life corporations in the class room was quite inspirational and motivating. The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis is an eye opener for international students, especially for those who may want to engage in further studies in Accounting and Finance as well as Strategic Business Management. It was my pleasure and opportunity taking the course.

by Sumit K

Sep 15, 2018

excepetional course for corporate Finance professional

by Arun B

Sep 25, 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

by Peter S

Aug 29, 2018

This is a first class course. You will get a perfect introduction in the world of financial ratios, calculations and a good background of the wolrd behind.

It is not only for beginners, it´s for professionals good, too.

To get an update of KPI´s and formulars.

Excellent.

by Zixiang Z

Jul 23, 2018

very nice course

by Amy H A

Feb 19, 2016

Very good content and flow of information.

by Gani

Feb 06, 2016

A good course to learn the basic tool about financial analysis

by Ana K B

Apr 25, 2017

I learn a lot, Now I can make finacial analysis!!

by Richard K J

Feb 03, 2016

Very clearly explained in the video lectures

by Moustapha N

Feb 16, 2016

I

by Varesh B S

Jan 05, 2017

Fantastic course to learn basic corporate finance.

by Norwin W V O

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent course. Very simple, and very enjoyable.

by Om W

Jan 14, 2016

its is very helpful

by Mahesh J

Jan 12, 2017

Very Good course giving details on different finance ratios

by Aladetoyinbo M T

Sep 15, 2017

I

t

r

a

k

k

y

a

n

j

o

y

t

h

I

s

c

o

urse and I'm grateful to be oartaking

by SHREYA H

May 20, 2018

Very nice course. All the concepts are very well explained by Prof. Paul. It was a perfect reviser for me being from management and finance background. I loved one thing about the course is that all the formulas and topics are explained with proper reasoning . You learn why to do it rather than just how to do it.

Thanks for this wonderful course!!

by Elena S

Feb 27, 2018

Great course to get a preliminary understanding of the key accounting principles and the essentials of the financial analysis.

by Pratik D D

Apr 26, 2017

Wonderful training contain.