Chevron Left
The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis に戻る

メルボルン大学(The University of Melbourne) による The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,198件の評価
222件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

人気のレビュー

JR
2020年5月18日

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

JC
2016年7月17日

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

フィルター:

The Language and Tools of Financial Analysis: 26 - 50 / 214 レビュー

by Joan D

2021年2月10日

There was a lot of information in this course along with hands on learning. It provides a lot of detail on how to better understand financial statements and the analysis (formulas) behind it. Very well done.

by Jussupov O

2020年4月12日

It s more useful and interesting course for me , i learn totally understand a financial satement and how i can use balance sheet, income statement and cash flow to evaluate companise financial condition

by Jonathan R

2020年5月19日

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

by Juan R

2016年7月18日

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

by arjun d

2021年1月8日

The course is easy to be understood especially if the person has a finance/accounting background. The classes were engaging and gave much information about economic conditions.

by Piotr H

2020年8月21日

The course is excellent and well-structured. This was my first venture into such an online course and I am deeply impressed by the quality and clarity of information provided.

by Sharath R

2021年3月29日

A very good starter course for getting into corporate finance. Be warned though, you will need to refer to a lot of material on your own (google!) to keep up with the course.

by Janice K

2019年6月27日

This course helps me a lot to learn more useful financial analysis language . It also helps me to understand the financial statement of some corporates I am interested in.

by Simon E

2016年4月10日

Very concise presentation of information using real-world examples to drive home the points. Quickly and almost imperceptibly moves on from the basics. High recommended!

by Ergun B

2020年9月29日

Thanks a lot for your fabulous course and special thanks to Dean Paul Kofman. Very well structured course and quizzes. I will continue to take other related courses.

by Anna F D

2020年6月15日

This course was very insightful. It's a great refresher course if you have a finance background. It's also beginner-friendly if you do not have finance background.

by Dr.Devendra H L

2020年9月4日

Really Wonderful Course to attempt. It empowers the skill set of Financial Statement Analysis and Financial Ratios which measures the performance of the Company.

by Kevin C

2016年7月13日

I am not in financial major, but the with the help the this course, they teach the basic conceptions and ideas about corporation finance.

I appreicate a lot.

by Olzhas A

2020年7月8日

a great course with professional tutors! Really recommend you to study this course if you want to have a primary background in financial analysis!

by Niranjan K P

2018年12月9日

Excellent online learning and assignments, got good knowledge on financial analysis and very useful in my daily work. Thank you Coursera Team.

by Aadam b

2019年11月9日

I learn overall marketing financial and i analysis it thank for who teach me about financial analysis and finally for this coursera website.

by Muhsin A R

2020年5月8日

It is a great course. The instructors present the topics very easily.This course can help you understanding your knowledge more deeply.

by Moazam A

2019年12月14日

I feel honored that I have been part of this prestigious course. I learned very much about different financial markets and variables.

by Sanjit K M

2019年9月6日

This course enables understanding of finance terms and calculation in much effective way for someone who new joins Financial Domain.

by Tamar G

2019年9月3日

The course was very interesting. The most interesting part was the last assignment. It is really practical, not only theoretical.

by Dr. V S

2020年9月23日

A Compact package of Financial Learnings. Wonderfully designed especially for refreshing the concepts in a very lucid approach.

by Elena S

2018年2月27日

Great course to get a preliminary understanding of the key accounting principles and the essentials of the financial analysis.

by Lilian V

2020年5月25日

Gave me the knowledge and tools I needed to analyse the liquidity of companies that I may like to invest in in the future.

by Dung N T

2017年3月16日

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

by Arun B

2018年9月25日

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations